Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Glendale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for someone who knows the meaning of the word chivalry, and is not afraid to show it.

In her own words

I'm a pretty easing going girl. I moved to phoenix , by myself, two years ago to pursue my career. I'm independent for the most part, but I do enjoy the company of others. My baggage can fit in a wallet. I work with kids, so needless to say, I'm very good with kids. I'm educated, employed, healthy, and Prozac free. I can be sarcastic, but I have a big heart. I'm really old fashion. So if you have gentlemen tendancies, that's a big plus for me. I'm pretty artistic. I love all kinds of music (FYI that's a occupational hazard since I'm a music teacher). I do have a big geeky side to me. Which means that I love to watch movies and TV show. I love going out and exploring the world just as much as I love staying home and curling up with a great book. I'm not very athletic, but I do love having a good time. I'm looking for someone who is financially smart and stable. Not afriad to be a gentlemen. I'm low maintenance, but I do like being spoiled every once in a while. More so then anything, I'm looking for someone who is not afraid to show me that I matter to them.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I currently don't have any pets, but I do love both cats and dogs (it does take a while with big dogs). All I ask is please no snakes. If you have a snake, sorry to say, that's a deal breaker.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really like coffee houses, comedy clubs, art shows, concerts of all kinds, movies, and laser tag. I attend church every Sunday.


New Mexico State University, Las Cruces, NM

Favorite things

I like music of all kinds. My favorite TV shows are The Big Bang Theory, Firefly, Castle, Ghost Adventures, Grimm, and Once Upon a Time. The only movies I don't like are gory horror movies. I love to read books, especially classics.

For fun

I like to go explore the world around me. I like to try and have a little adventure once in a while. I love doing anything artistic. I'm also a fan of trying outdoors stuff, but I'm pretty cautious when trying very new things.

Last read

I'm currently reading Sense and Sensibility by Jane Austin. I've also read Dracula, Jane Eyre, The Green Mile, and the Harry Potter series. Even though I'm not a gory horror movie fan, I do love Stephen King books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral