Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
We can say we met at Harris Teeter.

In her own words

I am a proud Florida Gator but never believed Florida was my final stop. I made a career change by moving to DC from South Florida about 7 years ago. Finally, all four beautiful seasons! I love to be outside and active so running, obstacle races like the Tough Mudder, hiking, skiing, or anything on the water is my idea of a good time. I like to get lost in the city with my iPod on Pandora's Naked And Famous Radio or the Indie Dance Party Radio stations. I have walked for miles and miles with no real destination just taking in the sights and discovering new areas of DC. I love to travel and explore new cities. I've been to Italy, Greece, Turkey, Spain, Israel and I have Oktoberfest planned for the Fall. I have so much more to see so good traveling partners please apply! I'm a morning person and really like to make the most of my weekends. I'll likely have one big night out and the other I'll stay in to cook a good meal and watch a movie or catch up on my shows. Staying fit and taking care of yourself is very important to me BUT a solid balance in life is critical, i.e. an overstuffed Chipotle burrito or Jimmy Johns and a good book in bed on Sundays is a must. I’m looking for a loyal, open and adventurous partner. Of course physical attraction is important to me, but I’m more concerned with making a real connection, having chemistry. I am truly looking to date my best friend who already comes to the table with happiness and fulfillment in their life. For me, having a high EQ is more important than IQ. And for you Myers-Briggs believers, I'm an ESFJ-- The Caregiver.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs. I can’t wait until I have one. also dream of French bulldogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown DC, Georgetown, 14th or U Street areas for happy hour. On a Friday or Saturday night you will likely find me in Clarendon or somewhere in Northern VA. I love live music and am always amazed DC doesn’t have more of it.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

My family My friends My music Publix subs My Kindle Palmer's cocoa butter chapstick Hummus

For fun

I love my nights out (a dirty Goose martini with blue cheese stuffed olives please), cooking, live cheesy 80's music, the Cherry Blossom festival, a long run on the weekends, a good rock concert, the Waterfront in 70 degree weather and comedy clubs.

Last read

My last read was Gone Girl and I'm currently reading This Is Where I Leave You by Jonathan Tropper. My all time favorite is A Return to Love by Marianne Williamson. Fun fact, I like books on self-awareness and spirituality. I'm a big dork like that.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an executive recruiter at a healthcare consulting firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish No preference
As long as my partner is willing to participate in some of the traditional aspects of Judaism, religion really doesn’t matter to me. I would consider myself more spiritual, but enjoy the traditions I have grown to love.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree