Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I have a pretty successful, accomplished,...

In his own words

I have a pretty successful, accomplished, career in education, and while I work hard to be great at my career, I work to live, not the other way around. If you’re trying to climb the corporate ladder while your friends and family hold the base steady, I’m probably not the one for you. I love to win, but I also like to admit defeat. It’s humbling and intense. I'm competitive, too, so don’t think I’ll hesitate to dominate you in ping-pong (like Forrest Gump) or Scrabble (, some smart person with a huge lexicon). I appreciate the same in a woman. I make my J. Crew suit (friggin’ thing was expensive!) look just as good as my white, Hanes v-necks (friggin’ things are so cheap!). I love a woman that can dress up or down. And say “friggin’”. I love my memory-foam bed. You probably will, too. And no, I’m not thinking dirty here. Ok, well, maybe a little. I mean, come on...we all have biological needs, right? Ah, nevermind. It’s a comfortable bed. Let’s leave it at that. I’m up at 5 nearly every day to run with my dog on Kelly Drive (don’t worry, you can sleep in on the comfy bed). The day rarely starts without that, but it never starts without some French-press coffee. I just need someone to share the coffee with. I’m adept in the kitchen, and smooth in the grocery store. I make great pizza with homemade dough from my KitchenAid mixer. Yes, it’s very manly to have a KitchenAid mixer. And it’s more fun to make pizza for someone else. While I usually eat a beet, kale, and goat-cheese salad for breakfast (it's friggin’ delicious) and other assorted healthy items, I never shy away from crushing wings, burgers, and beers. Neither should you. I’m a loyal fan, friend, and foe. I support my Philadelphia sports teams like friends, regard my friends as family, and love my family unconditionally. You’ll be part of the latter. I’ll quote Dumb & Dumber, Ace Ventura, and other select movies...if you laughed, that’d be a plus. “Hey, maybe I'll give you a call sometime. Your number's still 911? All righty then.” I spent 5 weeks in the Dominican Republic building a school for Haitian immigrants in the mountains of the southwest region of the country. I've been to China, England several times, Venezuela, and lots of other places. I love traveling the world, but I find just as much joy sitting on the beach in North Wildwood. I hope you can, too. I can appreciate someone who is well-traveled, has eccentric tastes and a variety of hobbies, but I’m impressed by someone who is humble, generous, and loyal. I’m looking for an attractive and intelligent women who can challenge me in words and actions. If you think that highly of yourself, and you should, shoot me an email. If I don’t respond, accept my apologies. Time is precious, both yours and mine. No sense in wasting it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Orbit's a 75-pound beast who can rip off a 10 mile run without getting fazed. He especially loves running the trails at Wissahickon Valley.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I can bust some moves dancing or just grab beers and watch a band. I'm a huge fan of the astronomically-priced burger at Village Whiskey, and Fishtown absolutely blows my hair back. Figuratively speaking, of course.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Philadelphia sports teams, Central Market (a TX grocery store), French-press coffee, san pellegrino, brewery tours, homemade burgers, Good Eats, Todd Snider, Mana, George Strait, Californication, Dr. Bronner's peppermint soa, Aveda hair products

For fun

I do it all, probably too much. I play guitar and have taken drum and piano lessons, too. I knocked off my first Ironman this August. Now I'm working on my house and my social life. I also fly-fish, camp, bake, and love kicking drinks with my friends

Last read

I just finished "Drown" by Junot Diaz. Awesome Dominican-American writer. Just started Paulo Coelho's La Quinta Montana (in Spanish). I read the New Yorker every week, lots of middle school literature, philly sports, and listen to NPR.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I taught for the last 8 years and recently moved into a position in central administration. It's a nice change of pace from the classroom, and I love the new challenges I'm working through.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm gringo, but I'm also like an ethnic chameleon. Actually, no. I'm just a white dude. But a cool one.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral