Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | College Park, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I love music, food, and laughing.

In his own words

I'm positive, down-to-earth, and easy-going. I like being nice and giving. I make music with people. I like genuine people who like having fun and aren't afraid to be silly. I'm an open book, and people are usually comfortable opening up to me. I'm a fast learner, so I tend to be pretty good at a lot of things. I'm a natural introvert who's gotten comfortable with speaking to large groups of people. If I don't have anything to say, I won't talk. I love eating, laughing, and musicking. I was in Southern California my whole life until last summer when I moved here for grad school. I miss it, but I'm not home sick. I left because I was ready for a change. I'm secure with myself. I handle stress, criticism, and disappointment well. When I travel, finding good food and planning meals is as important as seeing the sights.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Amsterdam Falafel, Tryst Cafe, Busboys, Yogi Castle, Shake Shack, and Founding Farmers, CSPAC.

Favorite things

Music: Bach, Brahms, Poulenc, Puccini...Kimbra, Young the Giant, Justin Timberlake, Frank Ocean, Tori Kelly.. Movies: Scott Pilgrim, LOTR, Harry Potter, Avengers, Dark Knight series, Inception, Star Trek (Abrams), Forgetting Sarah Marshall

For fun

Movies, foodie adventures, board games, good company, hiking, rock climbing, bouldering, billiards, racquetball, movies every now and then, basketball, watching sports, listening to sports radio.

Last read

The Name of the Wind.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Filipino born and raised in So. Cal.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree
Working on my doctorate in music (choral conducting). I conduct, lead rehearsals sing, play piano, practice solfege, study scores, research, write, think, etc. I do what I can to help others make better music.