Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Clayton, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Good things come in small packages!

In her own words

I am a passionate people person and I'm looking for someone who I can be myself with. I would love to find someone who enjoys spending time whether it be out and about somewhere fancy, or comfortable and lazy at home. I enjoy spending time outdoors whether it be camping, barbecuing, throwing a frisbee or kicking around a ball in a park, or laying out and relaxing at the pool or on a beach. I also enjoy my time indoors watching an entertaining movie, reading a good book, creating a new recipe, or sitting back relaxing with a glass of wine. I am extremely passionate about music. I was born singing, and will continue singing throughout my life. It is not uncommon to find me singing when I am not even aware of doing so. I graduated from UCD with a degree in psychology, DVC with a degree in early childhood education, and SMU with a degree in nursing. I have worked with children as a student teacher in a preschool, but My dream has always been to work in the nursing field with children (pediatrics, neonatal, or possibly even intensive care nursery). I know what I want in life and I am working hard to make it happen. I would love to find a man that is confident in the person that he is. Someone who is not afraid to be goofy and have some fun, but also has his serious side. Someone who is close with and loyal to family and friends. Someone who has passion for life, passion for love, and in the future, a passion for me. Is this you...?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I am waiting for the day that I finish nursing school and have a stable life so that I can get a puppy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a northern CA girl, but I often visit my sister in NYC. I've enjoyed some once-in-a-lifetime trips to Greece, France, England, Turkey, and Italy (where I studied a summer abroad in Rome). I would love to again visit these destinations and more.


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

I'm not one who has a favorite artist or genre. If a song catches my attention, I usually play it a lot, learn it, and store it away in my iPod for when the mood to hear it again hits.

For fun

I'm a pretty laid back person, and enjoy finding a nice cozy spot at home, a park, or a coffee shop where dive into a good book. I also love seeing movies and musicals, playing friendly sports with friends, and hitting up the occasional karaoke bar.

Last read

I usually have a fun read on hand. Lately, though, it has been nursing school textbooks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I have completed all of the required prerequisites for nursing school, and have applied to a BSN program. I am also currently working on a degree in Early Childhood Education with accompanying preschool teacher certificates.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm of Danish heritage and would love to someday visit extended family in Denmark.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I don't mind a man who practices a certain religion or who is spiritual, as long as they do not force their beliefs onto me and others.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral