Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Brighton, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
To each his own

In her own words

I don't really know what to say .....I'm a 24 year old single mother of a 3 year old which is the hardest yet most rewarding job you could say I've ever had to do. I have my Associates degree as an x-ray med tech/MA. However I did recently leave my job of 6 years to go back and focus on school. Also allows me a lot of free time to enjoy life but most importantly the time with my mini me while she still thinks I'm the coolest person ever :) lol. I love to go camping, hiking, snowboarding, etc... basically anything that Colorado has to offer. I just love nature and could happily spent the rest of my life on a deserted island or in a treehouse in a distant mountain range somewhere :) (childish maybe, awesome definitely). I want to travel the world so that one day when I'm older I cant look back and know my life was worth it and I saw all the truly amazing things that life is about not the stupid little things that most people get caught up on. I'm open to pretty much all types of music, but will say that modern day rap losses me I never know what they're talking about that is if I mange to figure out what's being said at all. Something that makes me different from the average girl besides I'm as tall as a baby giraffe ;p but it's the fact that I was born without my left hand. With that being said it in no way makes my life any less than those of you born with both and you'll never hear the words "I can't" come out of my mouth. If anything I'm just that much ore talented... think about it anything you can do I can do with on hand ;p lol. In all seriousness though I can honesty say I'm a better person for it. I believe it allows me to be more understanding and loving of people for who they truly are instead of being blinded by the things that in reality don't make any difference at all. So if it bothers you I won't hold it against you just don't waist your time. :) As far as what I'm looking for in someone I'll leave it like this... I'm happy being single and not looking for someone just so I can say I have them or whatever. I'm much happier waiting for that one person who makes me happier and overall better when I'm with them than I am without them in my life. The person that make me want to be better not just for myself, but also because I want to be the best person I can for them because I feel they deserve no less. Maybe I'm in search of a myth but if that the case this is my quest for the lost city of Atlantis lol. I can't tell you everything about the gut I'm looking for because I don't have a particular mold or what have you, I feel like when you do that you could miss out on someone that could be amazing and maybe the things your not sure about are the things you end up loving the most.. basically no point in shutting out ppl for things that probably aren't that impotrtant at the end of the day True Love is neither physical nor romantic. True Love is an acceptance of all that is, has been, will be, and will not be. Life isn't about how to survive the storm, but how to learn to dance in the rain :) (mottos to live by)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views


For fun

I love going to the lake in the summer, I have a boat and jet ski so needless to same I'm there a lot in the summer months. love camping, mud runs, snowboarding, and anything else along those lines.

Last read

I currently just started reading Plutocrats



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Im in school full time studying to pass my state exams
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral