Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Kansas City, MO, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What you do today is important because you are exchanging a day of your life for it. :)

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who enjoys being active, loyal, smiles and has a good sense of humor. Someone to keep me on my toes. I'm a mother of an amazing 8 year old girl. She is my world, she is my everything. We spend a lot of time with our family and friends. We enjoy camping, boating, four wheeler riding pretty much anything outside. When I'm enjoying my own time I like going out to different places dancing, bowling, movies, and eating. Sushi and Mexican are my favorite.. anything new. I'm also on a kickball league right now.. It's pretty interesting I forgot how much fun it is, running around chanting on my team acting like we are in 3rd grade again!! I'm pretty easy going just like to laugh and enjoy all my blessings. My daughter and I love cheering on our Missouri Tigers we attend or watch mostly football and basketball games. I love going to sporting events, love tail gating and being around good, positive and funny people. If you were to ask my best friends about me they would say "she's got a good positive out look on life, an awesome personality and an amazing mother" I only know well, because I asked.. I couldn't tell you what they would say behind my back.. but that's ok I'm not going to ask:) Between work, gym, my daughter and life.. I stay busy.. I think I've been single long enough a lot of people ask "why and how are you still single" Answer: Stay busy, active, independent and enjoy life.. but I'm ready to find someone to share all the amazing things and people in my life. :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite things

All time favorite movie I would have to say Bridemaids, love a good comedy. I enjoy counrty, pop, rock and rap when Im workng out. I dont watch TV unless Im watching football, basketball or the news.

For fun

Anything out doors! Boating, camping, four wheeler riding. Love fishing and spending time with my daughter. Love concerts, sporting events, checking out anything or anywhere new!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Marketing and Accounting
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference