Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Grand Forks, ND, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 90 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Modern Cowboy, with a Gentleman's Heart.

In his own words

You found me. Here I am, though I have been here a while. I really enjoy meeting new people. I'd like to find that beautiful type of relationship where life can be shared on a deeper level and enjoyed together. I’m looking for someone who is genuine, intelligent and has a good sense of humor. Be yourself, that is all that I can ask. An ideal long-term relationship is easy to maintain, involves lively discussions, engages our friends and family around us, and contains laughter and a mutual pursuit of our dreams. We have to make it together. That's the only way a relationship like that can exist. I am smart, fun, authentic, affectionate, and love to try new things. With my priorities finally in order, I feel like it's time to spread my wings and fly a little. I balance professionalism and fun in all of life's adventures. I work hard and am very close with my family, despite being so far away from them. At work I'm passionate and driven. While I am one of the young new guys at work, I get to do many exciting things, and love every second of it. Few things are more rewarding then the work I do on a daily basis. I'm always up for trying new things and rarely afraid to take risks in life. In fact, I thrive on it. I have a way of doing things to see the world from a different perspective. With out that desire, I would just be a lost boy. While there is nothing wrong with being lost, I wouldn't wish it on anyone. I love traveling to far off places where the hands of man have never reached, or touched, and am hoping that one day I can live in a place like that. North Dakota feels like a place where I might find a spot or two, but who knows if this place will let me call it home. For these next few years, I will do my best to develop a home here. I hope that maybe I can find someone to join me in that pursuit. Write me if you have any level of interest... Let's see where it goes. Cheers and Happy Holidays, Matthew

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I had dogs growing up I'll be looking to rescue a dog in a few years when my life and career has calmed down.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Germany (southern), North Carolina, Colorado, in particular the DIllon, CO area. I love the mountain town.


Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

NCIS, House, Star Trek, Futurama, Dirty Jobs, Myth Busters, Linkin Park, Nickelback, Creed, Metallica, Breaking Benjamin, Alterbridge, Anberlin, Tom Jerry.

For fun

Skydiving, Skying, Flying, Writing, Reading, Dancing, and wine tasting.

Last read

The Thief and the Red Mandolin



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Political Science, BS, Oklahoma State Univeristy