Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Madzag68

46 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 39-54 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
DON'T WINK, just ask...looking for a HAPPY, CONFIDENT, and INTELLIGENT GENTLEMAN.

In her own words

I'm a truly stable, happy person. I really appreciate a man who takes care of himself- both mind and body. I do the same. I'm fun, confident and enjoy meeting new people particularly those with a positive outlook on life. I invite intellectually stimulating conversation, and I'm up for an adventure. I'm comfortable at the shooting range or the symphony. I have 3 fantastic kids, and they are my greatest accomplishments-only 1 left at home :( Have a wonderful day! DISCLAIMER- READ CAREFULLY... If I'm old enough to have given birth to you, then you're not old enough to date me (I'm not interested in educating boys on the ways of the world). For those of you who are old enough to have fathered me...I have a dad. If you live more than 40 miles from Jacksonville, I don't want a pen pal. I only date my 2nd and 3rd cousins ( this last statement is a test and only a test to see if you actually read my profile). If you have misrepresented yourself in age, height or pictures that were not taken in the last 12 months and/or you wear more jewelry than I do...please keep looking. I'm not a licensed therapist, so no ex-bashing please. I'm good friends with my ex. Happy to chat, but please don't engage me in 40,000 emails, texts and 16 hours of conversation IF you're not going to ask to meet me. I did say I'm looking for an assertive, confident man. I do however have a great sense of humor! P.S. I love paddleboarding and hot yoga, NC mountains and have traveled to many countries. Oh yes and one more thing... I hate putting myself out here on Match just as much as anyone, but you could do the courtesy of providing a photo as I have. Not interested in wasting anyone's time especially my own.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a great dog I picked up at the pound.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Trying something new...I've traveled extensively.

College

Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Watching my 3 kids succeed (2 of them are adults and my 3rd is a senior in high school).

For fun

Paddleboarding, hot yoga, cooking together, running, kayaking, traveling, camping, snorkeling in the natural springs, attending the symphony, shooting at the range

Last read

Wall Street Journal, Business Journal Killing Lincoln Ken Follet, Winter of the World Anything by C.S. Lewis Ayn Rand The classics...Hemingway, Steinbeck, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I have a great job with a fortune 200 company and I LOVE it!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral