Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Madison, WI, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Once you say you're going to settle for second, that's what happens to you in life. - John F. Kennedy

In his own words

I am successful, sane, and happy. I am quite adventurous, with the right amount of sanity to keep things safe. I love my truck, I spent a number of years perfecting an off-roading behemoth. My current project is my next R1, currently being rebuilt to run 200mph and I am hoping to ride her there. I work in computers and have for most of my life, I started my first computer company while I was still in high school. Since I have gone on to speak and numerous conferences, events, and have developed a number of trainings also featured at the conferences. I am a student of life and in my field there is no lake of information to be learned. I specialize in computer hacking, but for the good guys. Companies hire me to actually break in to their buildings or systems, to then show them how I did it, and prevent the bad guys from doing the same. I foresee a long and upward career with little to no ceiling and it is absolutely my dream job. Yeah, I get to play James Bond for a living, its pretty awesome. I have a new contemporary style. My home is mostly clean lines, very open and flowing, with darker earth tones. I LOVE the feel of a new suit. I could not live without coffee. Not a huge sugar/salt person. And, LOVE to cook. I am new to Madison, a Chicago native, but I moved from Boston. I am still exploring Madison and can't wait till the weather is better to get out and about. I live right near the capital so I am looking forward to wandering all over the city this summer. What am I looking for.... Someone stable, someone self confident, and strong. I am looking for a woman that wants the best out of life and wont settle for anything less. Someone who can handle the spotlight when we are out, but does not require it. I am looking for someone that loves life and cant wait to see where the next day will take them. With/without kids, I am open, I am a big kid at heart. The way I look at it, kids are just a reason to buy all of the AWESOME toys that you wished you'd had as a kid. :D If you think you would be a good fit with me and would like to chat or meet for drinks, I welcome it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I grew up with dogs, cats, and horses, but at the moment I do not have any.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Being new to Madison I have just started to explore the city and don't really have any favorite spots yet.

For fun

I find fun doing just about anything.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral