Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Los Feliz, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles of Pasadena, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Courage and chuckles ... that's what i believe in

In his own words

In lieu of a lengthy personal statement, here are some random facts: * I took 2 quarters off from Stanford to live in an all-male ashram in the mountains...amazing experience. * When I lived in NYC I enrolled in the French Culinary Institute to learn how to be a home chef, but quit to be the finance director for a friend's congressional campaign. I still love to get busy in the kitchen. * I’m a certified bartender and worked at a well-known cocktail house in NYC. * Vacation to me = salsa dancing in Colombia…but...eventually...I have to come back. * I love blazing down a mountain on a snowboard, like a G6. I am still a newbie though, with about 5 trips under my belt. Looking forward to getting back up to Tahoe. Want to come? Now I could go through a laundry list of all the qualities I'd like to enjoy in a classy woman (such as yourself, perhaps?): independent-minded, down to earth, and a quick, bold sense of humor. But truthfully, we both know it’s all about instincts … So if I piqued your interest drop me a line, say hi, and let's see where our instincts take us.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I once took in a stray cat on a cold rainy night, gave him my tacos, and then fed him for a full month until the landlord gave Mint away (along with my heart). I want a dog, but can't have one...will settle for a goldfish.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Papa's Place in Los Feliz, Griffith Park running trails, Sharkeez in Hermosa Beach, Yerba Buena in NYC ...


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

playful conversations, insightful earth-shattering thoughts, alternative rock, Naruto Shippuuden anime (I promise I will never mention this again), salmon sashimi, protein-based breakfasts, public speaking, stand-up comedy

For fun

salsa dancing, p90x, culinary adventures, triathlons without training (training recommended)

Last read

"Good To Great: Why Some Companies Make The Leap...and Others Don't" by Jim Collins (audiobook ... that counts right?)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
research analyst / advisor
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I make a mean margarita, pisco sour, and a popular specialty: the poquito picante.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm clueless really. I was once a fundamentalist baptist christian with pulpit aspirations. I once spent 3 months meditating for 2hrs a day in an ashram. Now I believe in karma and the existence of something greater. I still like meditating.
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
social science type books: Blink, Black Swan, etc