Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MadisonUMBC

31 year old man | Neptune Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 25 miles of Jacksonville, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Laid back, driven, and kind.

In his own words

I am originally from the Jacksonville beaches, but I grew up in the hills of Western Maryland, went to college in Baltimore, and studied abroad in Finland. I am well-rounded and driven. I have two dogs, a pug and a poodle, who I wish I could take to work with me. I love living close to the beach, and being able to bike on the beach and all the side roads around town. I play guitar, and previously in bands, but going from dive bar to dive bar was getting a bit old. I love learning and doing new things, and being able to enjoy down time at home. I tend to be pretty laid back and down to earth, but I like being active and my mind is always on. I try to live as good a life as possible, and treat others how I would like to be treated. Currently, I teach college physics. If the opportunity opens, I hope to work in the space industry. Who knows what tomorrow brings, let alone five years from now! The most important qualities I am looking for in a woman is that she be kind, warm-hearted, intelligent, and well-rounded.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love dogs. I have a pug and a poodle who I would love to take to work with me. I'm highly allergic to cats and most other mammals (they make my throat swell up... not fun).

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My favorite local restaurants are Lulu's, Moe's, Taco Lu, and Sliders.

Favorite things

Books: The Silmairillion (Tolkien), Most anything by Philip K. Dick Movie: Miller's Crossing, Moonrise Kingdom, Star Wars, A Few Dollars More Shows: MST3K, Top Gear UK, Holmes on Homes

For fun

I enjoy biking on the beach, reading, watching movies, playing guitar, and video games for when I need to unwind

Last read

I just finished the Horatio Hornblower series by C.S. Forester, which I absolutely loved



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach college physics primarily, but always have a few side projects going on
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference