Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Madison, WI, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a standard guy looking for the standard women to create something special with....something I can enjoy for the rest of my life.

In his own words

I'm a shy guy that needs to be taken out of my shell. Once out I'm up for anything and will talk with anyone. I enjoy so much in life its hard to pick my favorite things. I enjoy spending time in Door County with family and Friends. I like to hunt waterfowl, hike, bike and downhill ski. I'm just a standard run of the mill guy from Madison, Wisconsin. I don't expect a lot from others but to be treated fairly. I'm looking for someone that can accept me for me as that is what I will do with them. At this time in my life there isn't much changing who I am just as I suspect the same will be true with whomever I hopefully meet some day. I'm tired of spending time alone when friends and family have all found someone special to cuddle with. I promise to fight the urge to treat you like a queen but I know I will fail. I will put 100% effort into my relationship as at this point in my life I want nothing more to then just meet someone. I'm happy with everything else in my life besides having a better half to spend it with. I'm grateful to have the friends and family I have. I'm looking for someone thats willing to spend time with me in Door County on weekends and holidays. Someone that is understanding and caring when I make mistakes. Someone that can look past imperfections to see how big and true my heart is. I know I'm not the ideal person but really who is? All I ask is that you trust me as I can not lie....unless in trouble for something silly. I like to laugh and am looking for someone similar. I hope to find someone that also enjoys the outdoors be it hunting, fishing, or just a simple hike. I'm sick of the amount of time I find myself spending indoors. I know my dog feels the same way as he loves to walk, swim and hunt. I'm open to just about anyone, anywhere under just about any circumstances as I do not judge people nor expect to be judged. Life is too short for small minded individuals.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a yellow lab that loves to waterfowl hunt with me along with long walks and visits to the dog park.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Door County, Wisconsin is where I spend a lot of my weekends and vacations!!! Otherwise I'm open to traveling and doing just about anything.

Favorite things

Anything goes but WWE monday night raw is always good for a laugh, football college and NFL, NASCAR. I will try just about any kind of food once. I will do just about anything once if I think it will be fun.

For fun

I like to watch tv, play video games and chat online with friends. I also like to waterfowl hunt, downhill ski, mountain bike, inline skating and hike. Spending time in Door County is also key.

Last read

newspaper every morning and sometimes ducks unlimited



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at an automotive dealership in the service department
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I've grown up traveling and enjoying the outdoors its a family tradition
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised catholic and like to pretend on holidays that I still am. I believe it god just not positive of the catholic faith
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference