Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Well behaved ladies rarely make history.

In her own words

My friends say that I'm entertaining, loyal, abrasive, organized, dependable and fun. Love cooking, football, country music, wine, friends, family, reading magazines backward, long runs in Central Park, nights in, sporting events, good movies, laughing so hard it hurts, the smell of the city after a thunderstorm, surprises, and pure honesty. My motivation makes me slightly intense, my passion makes me slightly dramatic, and I consider both traits to be attributes. I'm a bunch of contradictions- I love being a typical southern California sorority girl, I nerd out over Jeopardy, my job, Trivial Pursuit and various other nerd-tastic things. I'm Inexplicably addicted to tattoos, country music, long neck bottles of Budweiser in summer, and anything the color orange. I was born and raised a total wasp, and Jay Manuel once told me my style was "retro chic" [and fabulous]. In short, I can't quite be "figured" out, and I like it that way. I've been single for about four years, not because I'm picky about people, but because I'm picky about how I deserve to be treated and I'm not the type of girl to settle or tolerate crap, mostly because I'm happy. I've worked really hard to get here and I don't plan on 'upsetting' that for just anyone.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any dive bars in the city.


California State University, San Bernardino, San Bernardino, CA

Favorite things

New York Giants Football, the color Orange, day dreaming, muscle cars, thunderstorms, Hooters Hot Wings, my college girl friends, old movie marathons, color coding, food covered in garlic, things that go well with wine, and long sunny afternoon

For fun

I like to relax, work out, catch up with friends, read, go brunching, and most of all I LOVE to watch sports.

Last read

Bar review books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am starting this fall as an associate at an Estate Litigation firm. VERY fun stuff!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Irish Italian. Like everyone else in New York.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just finished my J.D. going back for my LL.M. in Taxation.