Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Westchester, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 30 miles of Bronx, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun and Friendly

In her own words

Im looking for a guy that is easy going.. Yet self motivated.. Looking for a guy who loves the outdoor and is a dog lover. Enjoys a home cook meal and can whip up something special too. Is athletic and health conscious with a occasional sweet tooth. Someone who is funny and affectionate. Who enjoys a watching a movie at home with some popcorn and cuddles. Long bike rides on the weekend, jogs 3-4 times a week and if you play an acoustic guitar that is a plus :) great conversations.. Well manicured with a beautiful smile. A little about me, I love spending time with my family and my puppy Bruce. My friends discribe me a caring and someone who wear my heart on my sleeve. I'm very challenging.. to myself mostly.. I have completed the NYC Tri..a few bodybuilding shows, some fitness Competions, NYC Bike tours from the 5 boro's to a few centuries and the stiletto stampede to raise money. I love to volunteer at all the events that I competing in plus the Iron Man.. I havent decided if ill become an iron women. I know how grateful I have been for the volunteers through my Competions.. I'm grateful for my family and friends. I'm a morning person.. And I love comedies that make me laugh out loud.. Everything else about me you'll need to find out for yourself :) let's see where this takes us Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Central Park

Favorite things

Go for morning run, evening walks, ride my bike, read at the beach, movies at home. Spend time with family and friends. Play with my dog, cook, listen to to music. TV shows - dexter, true blood, SOA, watch the Tour de France. Volunteer

Last read

Dog Talk



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree