Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-44 in New York, New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
If I like you, can I keep you?

In her own words

Hi, This year was a blessing for me. I was looking for inspirations and new sceneries and I couldn’t ask for more. Actually I do! Someone I could care for the rest of my life. I’m originally from the Caribbean and born and raised in France , I’ve been in NY for quite some time, pretty much since I graduated from college. When I’m not working for corporate America, I like to go see a live jazz band on weekend or some opera during the season, yea opera grew in me since I’ve been listening to it. Classical feels great too when I’m tired on the train on my way home. I like to cook, to eat and enjoy a good glass of red wine and beers. I do work out just to keep me sane and happy. I also have a creative side, I make pillows and pouf when I feel like my apt needs an upgrade. I like traveling and I would go anywhere in the world just to see it and remind myself how others can live with the simplest things and still be happy and die happy. While on a catamaran with friends for 10 days this year, we all decided to buy boats and make a business out of it and live in the Caribbean for the rest of our life, we were drunk and happy in this particular moment. I like basketball a lot even if I haven’t watched a single game yet this year, I really want to see Miami and the Lakers. I also like football but please not every Sunday, baseball…not a fan. Boxing.. yes! Like the energy of the crowd. I decided to learn how to play tennis, we’ll see how that goes. My friends see me as someone caring, passionate, and sophisticated, I would really like to meet a good man who appreciates life, exotic women, spicy food, Amadeus, a dive in Belize, who’s spontaneous, and most importantly someone who wants to give a try at a long term relationship. First chemistry, then harmony. Hope to hear from you soon :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


For fun

I enjoy foreign movies, new cuisines, cooking at home, run early in the morning on a nice sunny day, and do absolutely nothing,

Last read

Random articles online



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Architecture / Interior design
My job involves resolving issues and managing client services
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in France
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral