Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Ladera, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-44 within 30 miles of Mission Viejo, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Timing is it ours?

In his own words

I just moved to the area from Las Vegas and am looking to meet someone to spend time with and possibly more. It would be ideal to find someone looking for a relationship and not wanting to date multiple people at once. I'm over the games and bar/club scene. I have a great career, my own place and a car, no kids, never married and not attached...what more could you ask for? I am a fun, honest, loyal, funny, thoughtful, considerate, respectful person who knows how to treat a women. I could be like every other guy and tell you how great I am but I think I'll go in different direction. I can't cook (willing to learn though), I'm a little stubborn (it's my Italian/Irish mix), I'm kind of a neat freak (I don't like clutter) and I may have a mild case of OCD (volume of TV must be on an even number, yeah weird I know). Ok, now for the good things...not that those were bad! I have been told I'm a nice guy, which is probably why I'm single right? I workout 3-4 times a week. I would say I'm old fashioned and respectful of women. I don't lie, cheat or steal. I'm honest and upfront. I prove that in my profile because I say I'm 5'8, I would have gone with 5'10 if I was dishonest. It seems like every girl on here is looking for someone 5'10. I am constantly trying to laugh and never take life or myself too seriously, hopefully you don't either. I grew up in NY so I have a sarcastic personality, I'll need someone who can take a little teasing and give it back when necessary! I would love to find someone who I can have fun with in any situation and has an easy going personality. Low key, down to earth, no drama kind of girl. If I wink at you I'm interested, wink back and I'll send a message. No point in wasting my time with a message if you're just going to delete it.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sounds like a personal question!

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music from country to heavy metal but mostly top 40 and classic rock. Comedies are a must for movies and TV shows. Italian food, baseball games, movies, the beach, Vegas, roadtrips, shooting pool and Seinfeld.

For fun

I usually spend my free time grabbing drinks with friends, going to movies, dinners, beating my date at pool, bowling or whatever they choose to get humiliated in! I like spending evenings at home as well making prank phone calls & ding dong ditching

Last read

Your profile...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
75% Italian, 25% Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised catholic and attend services occasionally. Ok, ok, I only go when my mother makes me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference