Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You'd have to like the Marshmallow People on YouTube.

In his own words

All of the following was previously posted....BUT......I just moved to Pittsburgh!! I'm just looking to have a good is short! I want to find someone that is willing to live for me and I would reciprocate. That to me is an ideal situation. Selfishness is a barn burner. Trust and laughter are key ingredients as well. Affection is very important. Laughter and respect are key. I LOVE to laugh. It's my favorite thing to do.....Kinda ;-). I just moved back to LA from Puerto Rico where I have lived for the past 4 years. I'm originally from LA however. I hope I'm at 200 characters. It's about the system. I am in sales. By the have to have an odd sense of humor to get me. I'm kinda strange in a good way. Like in a Daniel Tosh way.I played professional baseball so I'm very big into sports. The big 4, golf, basketball, baseball. I LOVE to cook....It's super relaxing. I'm a Scorpio. if you want to know about me just Google Scorpio male in whatever capacity or element you would like to know about a Scorpio and there you go. Google made me an open book. Thanks Google!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Of course Puerto Rico because I lived there for so long.....Hawaii was a big travel destination for me for a lot of years. I spent a lot of time in Florida for my previous job so I enjoy Clearwater Beach, St. Pete Beach, Fort Myers Beach..Vegas..ouch

Favorite things

LOVE to cook...TOTALLY relaxing! I played professional baseball so I love going to daytime ball games. Love to go to Havasu and spend time snowboarding as well. Vail is my new favorite spot being that my best friend resides there. I am a HUGE golfer!

For fun

Anything that makes me laugh or smile. Challenge.

Last read

I read the back of the food I get at the grocery store. I think it was the back of a triscut box.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My grandmother was born in Spain and my other in Ireland. Interesting mixture. My gandfather is Dutch. I have Chumash Indian blood, and I also have Chech blood. My Mom calls my sisters and I "Hines 57 muts".
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I went to private school my whole life.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral