Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 50 miles of Arlington, VA


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You have to live life on the edge or else you are taking up way to much space!

In her own words

Hey there! My name is Nicole. I'm a fun-loving Midwest girl born and raised in Minnesota. Yes, I do have a super awesome (by awesome, I mean awful) MinnesOOOTan accent (it's usually the first thing people ask me). Or if they don't know I'm from MN, they ask me if I'm from Canada, if I grew up in Fargo or if I'm Amish. Ahhh the issues Minnesotans in DC deal with! ;) I'm looking for someone to keep me on my toes. It's a BIG challenge! I'm a sarcastic handful. Soooo..... good luck! As for the rest of this painful bio: I love flying by the seat of my pants and enjoying life to it's fullest. Sports are a huge part of my life and I love going to games or kicking back and watching them on TV. I really enjoy going to concerts. I love driving fast and I love adrenaline rushes. I grew up running around in the woods with a gun. While some girls were playing with barbies, I was sniping squirrels! ;) FISHING- deep sea fishing is a serious addiction. I wish I could do it more often. I love to travel and it would be awesome to find someone to travel with. I have an amazing family and I feel extremely blessed that they're a part of my life. They are a bunch of nut jobs! I would love to find someone that is laid back like myself. Someone that's funny and sarcastic that can roll with the punches. Someone that wants to take care of me but also wants to be taken care of. My partner in crime. (Mainly someone that will bail me out of jail when I do something stupid!) If I could sum up myself, I'm someone that will run around in the woods with you and get muddy and then will throw myself together quickly to go out that night. Why spend time "teasing" my hair one last time when I could be spending quality time with you instead?! :) I look forward to hearing from you!! Nicole

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Horses

My parents have a lot of horses. I have a 5lb furbag who is the coolest thing since sliced bread.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love trying out new places. I love attending shows. I love food. So I enjoy going out to dinner and trying out new places. I love going to vineyards and tasting wine. It's cheap entertainment but I have to admit, I don't know a thing about wine!


St. Cloud State University, St. Cloud, MN

Favorite things

I love catching live concerts, watching movies... You name it, I'm usually game!!

For fun

I take in as many sporting events as I can. I love doing outdoor activities such as waterskiing, hunting, snow skiing, hiking. I seek adventure!!!

Last read

News, political books (I know...huge dork!), The Wheat Belly ... (I have to eat Gluten free, it sucks.)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm an Account Manager at a large advocacy firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I'm non-denominational
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral