Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Umm....I'm speechless...

In her own words

I am originally from San Francisco but have lived in Southern California, East Coast and France for work and school. I just finished graduate school and have recently moved to Boston for work. I like to stay active and have been ballroom dancing on and off now for several years. My favorites are salsa and Argentine tango (I can be sensuous and love the Latin rhythms). I also love any sports that have to do with snow or the water and don't like to be away from the ocean for too long. I find that there can be many spiritual and philosophical moments when you are flying down the slopes with the wind in your hair or serenely waiting for the next wave. I also usually have a pretty equipped and stocked kitchen as I like to cook, or rather, experiment with different types of foods and entertaining for friends (I've dreamt of being the next Giada di Laurentiis). First and foremost, I think an intellectual connection is key to a fulfilling and rewarding relationship. Shared ambitions, values and life goals are extremely important to me and play a crucial role in the search for that person of integrity and worth. With that being said, I do appreciate someone who can keep up with my need to travel and search for the next (silly) adventure whether it be trying out the new sushi place, catching the next wave or learning about science/politics. I am looking for an all around solid guy. He is charming, sociable and intelligent in all settings. He is worldly and kind-hearted without pretending to be. He is calm and collected during a crisis. He can hang with my girls but would really prefer to work on his backhand. He likes to be spoiled by someone sweet, loving and silly. In other words, Don Draper minus the philandering! j/k....sorta =)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I'm too busy for pets, especially puppies which I love! I'd like to have an English bulldog someday though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Napa, SF, Paris, Provence

Favorite things

Mad Men, snowboarding, ballroom dancing, sushi, french cuisine, foreign films, jazz, classical, painting

For fun

Movies, Dancing, Art Museums, Travel, Beaches, Picnics, Wine tasting, Snowboarding/Skiing

Last read

scientific journals



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Healthcare analyst
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral