Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Silver Lake, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 15 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I have started realizing that I grow more and...

In her own words

I have started realizing that I grow more and more a creature of habit as I get older yet I still try and keep myself open to as many different experiences as possible. Learning something new, going somewhere I've never been, trying something I never thought I'd try... I definitely want to find someone who is just as open-minded, curious, spontaneous and interested in new experiences as I am but also comfortable with the life he has built for himself (socially and professionally). My ideal match is someone with whom I have chemistry, someone who makes me laugh and appreciates my sense of humor, someone who isn't afraid to challenge me and wants to be challenged in return, someone who enjoys independence (for himself and in his mate), someone who doesn't take himself too seriously, someone who lives with passion, someone who is as good a student of life as he is a teacher, someone who is FUN and someone who is ready to put this online dating world behind him with ME!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Greek Theater, Hollywood Bowl, Barnsdall, Cafe Stella, Bestia, Downtown Flower Mart, L&E Oyster Bar, Colony Palms Hotel (Palm Springs), Deetjens (Big Sur), Wiltern, El Rey, Larchmont Beauty Supply, Pressed Juicery, Pop Physique, Vista Theater


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Music: currently Glass Animals, Lykke Li, Future Islands, Banks TV: Orphan Black, Broad City, OITNB, Masters of Sex Food: fritattas, avocado, oysters Drink: tequila on the rocks Films: Andersons (Wes and PT), Bale, Cotillard, Gene Kelly

For fun

Impromptu drives, live music, flea markets, dive bars, new restaurants, baseball games, wine tastings, dance parties, lazy days at home

Last read

Just finished To Rise Again at a Decent Hour by Joshua Ferris and The Vacationers by Emma Straub.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
PR professional for 15 years. Boom.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference