Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Lancaster, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
How do you know when your doing it right if you never got it wrong.

In her own words

I don't fit into any specific group or category of people. I have great family and friends, and a busy life which I am very happy with and I am always grateful no matter what happens. This seems like the perfect time to look for "my person". I walk what I talk. I have a good idea of what I am looking for and what isn't for me.I like talking to someone I am attracted to and seeing where it goes. I like to make the most out of life. Good times, hard laughs, enjoyable work, and finding someone to share it all with. You could call me spunky, nerdy, quirky, intense, passionate, mildly inappropriate at times, yet classy and reserved at other time. I like to be challenged. I usually challenge others. I like to have adventures and try new things. Some previous adventures I have had to put it into context for you would be traveling to Japan via 3 flights, 5 airports, and a busride; getting my motorcycle license, walking in 4 inch heels (broken foot from bike accident has turned this into a sport), ziplining in Japan/Mexico, playing paintball against military guys (I hid the whole time, sure did), and trying to figure out how to make my BB handgun work (note to self, check if safety is on). It could be as simple as puddle jumping in a thunderstorm or flips on a trampoline. So I am the kind of chick that you wouldn't have to worry about her walking to the car at night, yet I don't want to. There is something fabulous about having something done for you that you don't need. I may not think twice about you not opening a car door for me, but if you did I would notice. I don't see myself in a 9-5 business suit job. However if you are, that is a good balance. I am pretty transitional. I am used to being in a variety of situations with different people. I don't need my hand held at a family party or with people I don't know. I can speak in front of 200 people or be completely happy one on one. Anything I haven't tried I am usually open too, especially when someone I like to be around is into it. It is a part of wanting to get to know someone.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Brody is my pitbull who is 7 years old. He likes to play on the jungle gym like a kid and jump up in trees.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops, Barnes and Noble, tattoo shop, train station, local parks.


Millersville University of Pennsylvania, Millersville, PA

Favorite things

Making out, laughs that make you cry, the "remember when" stories coming out, seeing a movie in the afternoon, full moon/bright stars, and when the person your with trys to put a smile on your face even when they aren't there to see it.

For fun

Board games are a guaranteed great way to spend a night with friends. I am the game provider of my group. "Competative" mini golf, the occasional pedicure with a girlfriend, taking sign language classes, and making huge bonfires in my backyard.

Last read

Fish (T.J. Parsell) is the last book I finished. There are about four other ones laying around I started but haven't finished. Breaks from school or long planes rides helps finishing books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am not a starving student. I work part time and make full time money. I go to school part time at Millersville University.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Irish/Italian among a few others however that should say enough.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am in dual enrolled program for my bachelors degree. I wanted to pick up my associates on the way. I plan to continue straight through for my masters degree.