Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Alachua, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Right this way please if you're nice, funny, and looking for quality...

In her own words

I've been in Gainesville a couple of years. I moved here for a new job from Indiana. If you're a laid back guy who's into music, craft beer, adventures, laughing and hanging out with a girl who is as well, then read on and feel free to contact me. If you're lucky, I may even show you some of my knife skills in the kitchen... About me: I wear my heart on my sleeve. I hate drama. I live for honesty in all things. I love my family, friends, music and coffee. I’m the girl that goes to bat for the people I care about. I’m outgoing and enjoy being around those that make me laugh. I think humor can cure almost anything. My idea of outdoor fun includes being on the beach or in a boat enjoying the view. I’d rather stay in a hotel than a tent. I love to kayak & use to every opportunity I got. Since I'm from the north, I don't have this insane amount of calmness around gators as native southerners do. So, since moving here, I haven't been kayaking, which makes me sad. I have 2 dogs. I love them. They’re my protectors and my running partners. I ran my first 15k this year. I actually broke 3 bones in my foot during the race & still finished. I may like my lipstick & heels, but I'm one tough cookie! I love traveling and travel a lot for work. I absolutely LOVE Italy and Spain. Both countries were amazing. I think Italy will always top the list for me in terms of my favorite place, but it won't keep me from traveling to new places to try & top it :) I’m a hard worker, not to be confused with a workaholic. I take pride in my job and doing it well. I am ambitious and believe in doing something your passionate about. I'm involved with an organization currently that rescues women and children out of sex slavery. I one day would love to eventually devote a lot more of my time to this cause. I love to cook for my friends. I like really hoppy beers and good wine. Sushi is a staple in my diet. I’m the typical chick when it comes to chick flicks…I love them. I also like a little shoot ‘em up in my movies. I don’t like horror movies because I can’t sleep for a month after I watch them. Reading is something I do in my down time, which there isn’t a ton of. I’ll read just about anything, but really enjoy fiction or biographies. I’m adventurous and will try just about anything at least once. I’m known for making people smile and bringing a little life to the party. I’ve had my crazy days and am past all that that entailed. I’m not the girl that is looking to get married tomorrow. I appreciate chivalry and don’t buy that it’s dead. I don’t do serious fast. I like a guy who makes me laugh and can laugh at himself. I want the guy who cares about his family and other people more than he does himself. I’m a Christian and want to date someone who has the same values as me. I want someone that will make decisions. I hate ruined my last relationship. Who I'm looking for: Faith: First and foremost, I'm looking for someone who has a strong relationship with God. It's the foundation of a relationship for me and something that I deeply want to share with my husband. Honesty: I’m tired of dating men that are dishonest. I want to be with someone who tells me what they’re thinking and not what they think I want to hear. I’m not the judgmental kind, and don’t like to be made a fool of. Humor: I want to grow old with someone, where we laugh with one another and still find one another funny at 80. I know this is a lot of information. If you made it all the way through…congrats and thanks for reading. If you think I’d be a person you would like to know, shoot me an email.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to be anywhere there is water and sun. The Caribbean, Aruba, Key West, London, Chicago and Charleston.

Favorite things

Well, I'll admit that I'm a total girlie girl at heart. Though I admit that, I'll also say I'm definitely low maintenance. I hate drama everything that goes with it. I love to shop, spend time with friends and family, find new bands.

For fun

I love hanging out w/ friends, cooking for them, watching a movie, walking my dogs, concerts and working out. I also love to read, mess around with music, and travel.

Last read

I tend to have this problem where I start 100 books at once...but the last book I read was Not a Fan.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm in Healthcare Compliance for a medical device company...I promise I'm not as boring as that makes me sound :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a mutt...I'm 1/4 Cherokee Indian....didn't my blonde hair and blue eyes give that away???
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe that Jesus Christ died for my sins. I don't get into all the denominations of me, faith is faith. If you believe in the above basic core of Christianity, why does the way someone gets baptized even matter?
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My undergrad was a double major in Counseling and Criminal Justice. Why counseling? I have no idea...I should have changed it to business... I also have my Masters in Business Administration with an emphasis on Healthcare.