Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Madelyn76

39 year old woman | Etobicoke, ON, CAN | Seeking men 32-39 in Ontario, Canada

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
Must love football and dogs....

In her own words

Well, I am 39 years old... never married, no children... I have been living in the Toronto area for about four years now. My friend describe me as a outgoing person, however I have always seen myself as a little reserved. Once I get comfortable with you I do open up. I love social events particularly at people's homes vs the bar scene, but dont mind the patio either. What am I looking for in a relationship? you must like football... I am a huge Bills fan and attend games regularly.... I won't hold it against you what team you like even if it is Miami but you have to like football Trust, Honesty, someone who is secure and not afraid to be himself, someone who I can share mutual interests with, goal oriented and family oriented. Oh, and must like dogs :) Let's take it slow, and see what happens!!! I have a 4year old small dog... its weird I have come to the realization I was meant to have her. I never woke up one morning and said I was going to get a dog. We stumbled on each other, and next thing I know I am paying for her and walking out the door. One thing about me, is I am soft in seeing sad situations..which is why I am now am the proud owner of Bella :) On top of that I am working towards my paralegal liscense part time in the evenings, which I am enjoying alot!!! I make the best eggplant parmesan, and I guarantee the best mouth watering chocolate chip cookie you will ever taste!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

shit-zu mix

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love travelling, however I have only been to the Dominican and Mexico.. I would love to back pack around Europe... and get lost in the different cultures and way of life.. I enjoy people... I love mountains and water..

Favorite things

I love Tim Hortons coffee, it has become my trademark,I am an intellectual, love good conversation, fine dining and nice wine... bit of a cliche I guess, Enough with my serious side, I love to laugh, oh, ps I LOVE eggplant Parmisan!

For fun

Want to find out how boring you are? Answer one of these questions :) I love poker, sitting at the airport watching the planes come in.. (everyone laughs at me for this but its cool), cooking with that special someone, boating, a great movie

Last read

My last literary adventure was The Help, which was later put into a movie....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
The past 8 years, I have been a self proclaimed work aholic... For the most part I do have a 9to 5 job, however at times can be demanding..Looking to turn over a new leaf, and focus on my personal life and leave work at work... after 5pm...
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a 3rd generation canadian.. My mother is Italian, my father is English.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Raised Roman Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference