Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Mokena, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey! My name is Garrett, I'm 30 and an artist/musician/thinker/coffee connoisseur. If you see anything you find interesting, don't be shy!

In his own words

Ok, this is probably going to be a rubbish description because I think I'm a lot better in person than on, screen, but here goes...I'm really just a down to earth guy looking for the same in a woman. I sometimes make really lame jokes it would be great if you laugh at them (someone has to), I love good coffee, good books, and good conversation. Most often you can find me playing guitar, listening to music, learning, trying desperately to keep my apartment from spiraling into complete chaos, and hanging out with friends. I know that this is kind of something everyone says but I am a gentleman (I will do my best to open the door for you most of the time), funny (probably in the geeky dad humor kind of way though), hard working, caring and kind. I would like to meet a woman who shares those qualities as well. I enjoy most things that life has to offer and i like to think that I take the time to notice how great life really is once in a while. As harried as life can be I have been trying to make time to commit to a workout regimen. All that being said what I'm really looking for is someone to share the adventure of life with (hopefully that doesn't sound too cheesy). I'm most passionate about music,my family and friends. I also love traveling and going anywhere spontaneous. I'm obsessed with discovery and making new ones gives me enormous amounts of happiness, whether it's a place, a song, or a great friendship I love learning, exploring and growing. Essentially I'm a life long learner, I like to challenge myself and hope to find a partner whom I can introduce to new things and experiences and who can do the same for me. If you find yourself nodding in agreement with any of the above, we should definitely talk. I look forward to meeting you!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love this bar in my neighborhood calle Honky Tonk. They have great food, great drinks and the music is outstanding! I also like Blue Chicago, Cafe Iberico, Guthries Tavern, The Wormhole, Big Star and The Aviary.


Columbia College Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

A few of my favorite bands are Ryan Adams, Wilco, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeroes, The Black Keys and Jack White. For TV I like Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad and The Walking Dead. I also love guitar and drums and great coffee!

For fun

In my free time I play guitar and drums so I spend a lot of time practicing. Other than that I watch movies, read and meet up with friends, workout, discover new neighborhood hangouts, read about travel destinations, and go camping.

Last read

I love Wired magazine it has such intelligent and varied articles. I also love TED. I am also half way through a book called You about a game company with a dark secret and a book called the Art of Fielding which I believe is a college love story.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a web designer/developer. I design, layout and build sites for a range of clients large and small. I love what I do and am extremely lucky to have such a cool job.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I don't put much stock in organized religion. I definitely respect others viewpoints and right to practice whatever faith they choose though. Also, if attending church on Holidays and special occasions was important to my partner I would go with them
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral