Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
Ever wonder if your arse was doing stuff behind your back?

In his own words

I'm from Ireland and this is the story all about how My life got flipped-turned upside down And I'd like to take a minute, just sit right there I'll tell you how I became the prince of a town called Boston In West of Ireland, born and raised On the football pitch is where I spent most of my days Chillin' out, maxin', relaxin' all cool And playing some football outside of the school When a couple of gypsies who were up to no good Started makin' trouble in my neighborhood I got in one little fight and my mom got scared And said, "You're movin' with your aunty and uncle in Boston" I whistled for a cab and when it came near The license plate said fresh and had a dice in the mirror If anything I could say that this cab was rare But I thought, nah forget it, yo go to the Air port.. I pulled up to either departure terminal seven or eight And I yelled to the cabby, "Yo homes, smell you later" Looked out the plane window, I was finally there, I'd made it to Boston flying through the air... And that's about it really. Oh and I have a dog...

His interests

Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Castle Island locally but back home in Ireland and the fields i ran around as a would be near the top of my list.. NYC though on the other side of the spectrum is so huge it fascinates me, it always makes me feel so insignificant but in a good way.

Favorite things

Nutribullet, clothes that fit right, dogs, building things, air conditioning/heat, my sleeve, my truck, oxygen, water, food

For fun

I like to run a lot, work out, stay fit and strong. I play Gaelic football and soccer. I thrive on a tasks and im extremely gifted with my hands so i like to design and build things and be creative.. Im weird, i like working

Last read

Black Mass



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born and raised in Ireland
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a masters and a minor. Majored in recreation and entertainment,and minored in procrastination. ;-)