Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I have a secret talent...wanna find out?

In her own words

In a nutshell: I am an outgoing, loyal, up-for-anything, a bit quirky, gal. I come from a large and tight-knit family, where dinner time (such as on holidays) get lively and interesting. I love being surrounded by family and friends, but also can be very comfortable doing something alone. As the headline suggests I am German by birth, which has its advantages....I make a mean Apple Strudel!! My ideal man is someone who makes me laugh, or laughs at my silly jokes. Perhaps, shares some of my interests and is willing to try new things as well. A man who is warm, caring and reasonably happy with his own life, so perhaps I can share my own happiness with him! Possibly, someone who is filthy rich and has a bad heart. Haha, sorry, just kiddin' here. Right now, I am really happy with my life, things are going well for me. But I'm not perfect, so I am just looking for someone perfect for me. By nature, I am curious and always looking to learn something new. Hanging with my family, photography, travel, road trips, camping, being outdoors, riding my bike, NPR, Live music, exercising, great food, wine tasting, catching up with friends, stimulating conversations, all make me very happy. Recently, I have found a new love: food photography. I have a name for this kind of photography, but apparently match editors don't like it. Just ask me. To me there's nothing sexier than a man who is PASSIONATE about something. It really doesn't matter to me what it is. Obviously, sharing my passions on photography, gardening, and food, to name a few, would be cool. But seeing a man get excited about something they are into, gets me excited. And in return, I hope you can teach me something new, something I can share with you perhaps. PS: Please have a picture of yourself. I am not shallow, but if I can put my face out there for you to see, so should you. Unless of course, you are trying not to get caught....cheating. In that case, I will especially not want anything to do with you.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I'm one cat away from being the "crazy cat lady" lol !!! I have 2 cats, one I've had since birth 15 years ago and the other is a rescue kitten I took in last year. Kitten has a few health issues, but I couldn't turn her away.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cherokee Park, The Highlands, locally owned restaurants, dive bars, The Green Parrot (extra bonus points if you know where that is);-)


Western Kentucky University, Bowling Green, KY

Favorite things

my family, my mom's cooking, playing with my nieces and nephews, stimulating conversation, exploring new locations/ cities/ countries, Germany, beach, Key West, photography, FOOD channel, learning

For fun

making my nephews giggle, dancing, skinny dipping, cooking for more than just myself, photography, road trips, camping, hiking, travel, etc Mumford and Sons, Springsteen, U2, Willie Nelson, Dwight Yoakam, Ryan Adams, Blue Rodeo, Bruce Robison

Last read

"The Four Agreements" It teaches us to live a richer life, by simply sticking to these 4 rules: To be impeccable with your word, to never take anything personally, to never assume, to always do your best. Pretty simple.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have 2 jobs: one with my family and my own business (professional photographer)
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German citizen
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in a higher power, but don't attend church. But it's ok if you do.
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have 2 bachelors degrees. The first was just a warm up, I guess.