Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Farmington, MI, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 140 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short, live more

In his own words

Hello, and thanks for looking at my profile! I am a strong yet open-minded gentleman and I like other strong and open-minded people. My friends would describe me as a deep thinker who loves a good intellectual conversation but who can surprise you with a good laugh once in a while (my humor is more quality rather than quantity). They would also call me a good talker but also a good person to come to with a problem. I am very well rounded: I am ambitious in my career, but outside of work I also have lots of hobbies. Most of all, I love building things; I’ve nearly remodeled my whole house by myself and I once built a car from scratch. I’m also an SCCA racer and ATV rider. Creativity and art are great passions of mine; I'm one of those rare Engineers who are also right brained. An active lifestyle is something that’s important to me, so when I am not swinging a hammer or doing my job, I like mountain biking, rock climbing, snowboarding and more. There are many other things I’d like to do with the right person; I am always seeking new things and adventure (whitewater rafting, etc) but would also love to travel, go dancing, check out some new places, shows or concerts and wouldn’t even mind shoe shopping, lol. Necessary traits for my partner would be: trustworthy/dependable, acts mature, organized/clean, health conscious/fit and caring towards others. I am not sexist in any way but a dress and a pair of heels a couple times a week goes a long way just as well as a willingness to get your hands dirty. Other bonus traits would be adventurous, creative, artistic, philosophical or ambitious. Since we live in a world of many different sexual identities, I don’t think it’s inappropriate for me to say that when it comes to the bedroom, i am fairly kinky. I don’t get very extreme but I am pretty open-minded. I debated whether to put this here since I am fairly private about it but I have come to realize that I am really only into other people who like those sorts of things or who are, at least curious/open.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Other

Only things I can't deal with are hair that isn't cleaned up and pets in the bed.

Favorite hot spots

city club, luna, lots more

Favorite things

All kinds of music, recently, Lana Del Rey, some Dubstep... TV: Archer, Top Gear UK, I dont watch TV much... All kinds of movies, I love movies!

For fun

I am more of a follower than a leader in this case. A lot of the time, I like to see what others are doing and sort of go along for the ride. I do like going to art festivals and also shopping for things (recently things to decorate the house with)

Last read

Fifty Shades (first only).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Mechanical Engineer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral