Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Eden Prairie, MN, USA | Seeking women 46-57 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Friend or companion. Not into putting pressure on anything more.

In his own words

Looking for someone fun and who can enjoy adult conversation and laughs. We all have baggage but lets put that behind us. I'm not hard pressed to get remarried any time soon, so I wouldn't be a fast track for that. Really, I'm looking for a female companion interested in going for a walk by the lakes, grabbing a glass wine or beer, maybe catch a flick, or hit an art museum. A good companion would be comfortable with herself, secure in herself and her self image, can dress up or down and still look amazing, fun and adventurous and financially secure. I'm respectful of anyone who has standards and not a game player. Kids are great, fun and a challenge but not looking to have anymore or get to attached to young ones again, just too painful if things don't work out, grand kids are o.k. because you get to spoil them and send them home. I enjoy a good laugh and know how to laugh even at my self. Really like riding the bike trails...wanna go? Or how about a Harley ride to Prescott or out West for an afternoon? I don't own but rent regularly every summer. I'm a Simple guy with little needs. Like working on home improvements and Love my job and business, that seems to come first but not over my personal time. I dress up weekly in madmen type suits for business but really enjoy a good pair of jeans. I have two children, one is 24 and she lives in California, and my son (20) lives with me while he finishes up college. Family is important to me as well as good friends although I could use more people in my life and even another best friend or two.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I like dogs but don't have one. I'm allergic to cats but they are cute.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Uptown and Downtown, Chicago, D.C., New York, St. Thomas, LA, San Fran.

Favorite things

80's,90's and today's music. Harley rides. Shows: Game of Thrones, Fringe, Modern Family, Louie, Mad Men, Boardwalk Empire, Daily, Tosh. Food is easy for me-like a good salid, Italian, chinese, fish, steak. Photography and remodeling.

For fun

Watching the Twins, riding bike on the trails, a good steak or sushi at Crave, Stellas, catching a flick, a good wine party, a drive anywhere and finding a podunk restaurant or bar. Spur of the moment hikes, BBQing, a good swim, remodeling projects.

Last read

Steve Jobs biography, read all the time online now to much too list.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Marketing, creative director, Photoshop guru.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm German, French and Sweedish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
The new Pope is a Hoot! Where's he been hiding? Born and raised Catholic, attended a Catholic school thru 9th grade, and was an alter boy. But today I struggling with continued belief in the Catholic church as it seems to be out of touch with society
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college