Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Miramar, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-54 within 50 miles of Hollywood, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

ME... My INTERESTS... General: 2 Many 2 List... I'm adventurous, I'll try ALMOST anything once... SPORTING EVENTS, I AM ALWAYS UP 4 THAT!!! "Have bikini will travel", I always say. Umm... Just try and keep up, ok? Music: I sing so I like it ALL... except ELEVATOR MUSIC it's just NOT 4 me... Although, that song/music of "The Girl From Ipanema" does have a great finger snapping, infectious quality about it... Uhh, nope...still NOT 4 me. I'll sing Country Music(I said SING) and will also listen 2 most Country... Mix it up!!! Movies: Comedy... Suspense... Historical Thrillers... Romantic Comedies... Action... Bond, James Bond... WHATEVER! JUST GET ME THE HELL UP OUTTA DA HOUSE!!! Television: Comedies... Sports... Really what else is there...??? Oh yeah... "House", "Fringe", "Dexter", "Dirty Jobs", "Bones", "Psych", "Mind of Mencia", any REAL medical/surgical show, History Discovery channels, "Grey's Anatomy"...more like Dr. McDreamy's Anatomy... OOPS, Did I just type that OUT LOUD??? my bad. Books: Seriously... WHO DA HELL HAS TIME 2 READ??? I'm somewhat hyper (though, I do know how to Chillax) I'm way 2 smart (2 smart for my own good, sometimes), so learning languages or anything new w/books and magazines hold my attention better...that is if ya can get me to sit still long enough. I NEED 2 FEED MY BRAIN! Love to read lying out in the sun at the beach or by the pool. Love my Kindle my Kindle on my Galaxy iv or my iPad, I'm a gadget girl. Heroes: MY AWESOME BEAUTIFUL KIDZ! MY PARENTS... shhh, don't tell them. My IDEAL MATCH: A REAL MAN W/ A STRONG MIND, BODY HEART SOUL... A MAN WHO IS FUN-LOVING SENSUAL... A MAN THAT'S READY FOR A REAL RELATIONSHIP... WHO KNOWS WHAT HE WANTS GOES FOR IT... & KNOWS HOW TO KEEP IT!!! ESPECIALLY WHEN IT'S RIGHT THERE IN FRONT OF HIM !!! Um, HELLOoooo... NOW...IS THAT REALLY TOO MUCH TOO ASK

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled many times to Italia, France, England, Switzerland, Greece, Spain, Mexico, Puerto Rico, most of the Caribbean Islands, Canada, 80% of the USA, South America(I even lived in Colombia).

Favorite things

One of My Favorite Quotes: "Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind." ~Dr. Seuss

For fun

I SING REALLY WELL... no REALLY!!! I Head Coached my youngest Son's Baseball Team and asst. coach my Daughter's soccer Team!

Last read

My Kindle.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 1/2 French (Dad) & 1/2 Sicilian/Italian (Mom) ((Born in CT... family moved to FL in '79))
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am a recovering Catholic. =/ I have an open mind/heart to all cultures/faiths. We all believe in a Greater Being, call It what U will. I strongly believe in treating others as U like to be treated. Simple. =)
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral