Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Dum loquimur, fugerit, invida Aetas: carpe diem, quam minimum credula posterity

In her own words

I am NOT good at describing myself but i guess i will start with.... im a pretty passionate person...I am always smiling,even at awkward moments...ummm,my social life is pretty happening..I don't like bragging soooo..I love laughing even though i sound like I'm a witch having an asthma attack while pretending to be a pig, Yes I snort(sometimes)...Not sure what Im looking for in a person, i will know it when i see it. sometimes someone's imperfections are what makes them perfect to me. My closest friends wld describe me as optimistic,charming, somewhat funny, beautiful, outgoing, happy, smart(y)(pants).. On a serious note I'm pretty accomplished but my goals are never ending so I am always pushing further.I have more facets than the most brilliant diamond, I am serious when i need to be but for the most part I just love life and everyone in it making the best of every day! I have been divorced for 5 years now and in that 5 years i have learned alot about myself, my strengths and what I am capable of. I Feel as though it's time to find that someone that i can laugh with, cry with, tell really bad jokes too and him laugh (not at me, but with me)..I am looking for my best friend not just a lover or mate, someone who is strong where I am weak and visa versa I guess you could say my equal!!!!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat her name is Gabby, I found her when she was a tiny little rat looking thing. She is kind of a weirdo she ONLY likes me, she will hide for days if someone new comes in my home.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

I Love the rain and the thunder, I like driving fast with the windows down, I like Old black and white Horror flicks...

For fun

I enjoy doing many things i will always try something once. I can make the most boring activity Fun it's all in who your with i guess.

Last read

The last book I read was The Hit List... Its the latest installation to the Anita Blake Vampire Hunter Series By Laurel K Hamilton. A little bit Steamy And somewhat Raunchy It keeps you reading thats for sure..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference