Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Chevy Chase, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Success is not final, failure is not fatal: it is the courage to continue that counts.” ― Winston Churchill

In her own words

Common interests are great, common drive is essential. I work hard because I don't know how to do it any other way. Hard work has earned me great friends, good relationships with my family and a successful career. I value honesty, communication and loyalty in my family, with my friends and with my significant other. I love to laugh, though I am pretty sure everyone does. Ultimately, I want to find someone to share my life with, but it is important to me that it be the right fit. There is no reason to just be in a relationship for the sake of a relationship... If it isn't fun, then why waste the time. That said, I know that relationships are hard work - or at least can be at times - and I am willing to give it my all if I think there is something worthwhile there.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

My German Shepherd, Maddie, is my partner in crime! I also have a 14 year-old cat that likes to fight with my dog. Sometimes it is craziness at my house!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I wouldn't say that I am a regular anywhere...I mostly just want to spend time with people that I enjoy, wherever they may be.

Favorite things

A glass of wine and a good book. I am fair-skinned but love the beach. A walk in the woods with my dog. Champagne. A picnic at WolfTrap! Candlelight Christmas Eve service. Fireworks, family, good food, good friends, laughter... many things to enjoy!

For fun

Dinner and drinks (a table outside is a plus!), a nice run in the evening after a long day at work (maybe this is necessity, not fun), crab feasts and beer, a movie on a rainy day, my friends and family...

Last read

If it's fiction, I am willing to give it a try. I read enough dry stuff for work, that on my time I want to be entertained. A few pages and a glass of wine are a great way to end a night.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Work has become less important over the years. Don't get me wrong, I still put 100% into my job, and give my best to my clients, but there's just more to life...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral