Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Bedford, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Think of something witty to put here later.

In his own words

Well a little about me then. I was born and raised here in the great state of Texas. As such, ive been raised a gentleman and I know how to treat a lady right. When it comes to sports, I enjoy them quite a bit. I wouldn't say I love them because I couldn't tell you a great deal about the cowboys, Mavs, etc. I do love to go to games though, and if they are playing, ill watch, but I'm not one of those die hard fans. I played tennis quite a bit back in high school, and ill still go out to play some. I do however love music. I like just about anything under the sun, except for 90% of rap and 99% of screamo type music. I'm always down to go to concerts, I just got back from a Muse concert during spring break. It was fantastic! I love to learn, and if I can get my hands on a good science book/history book, then I'm happy. You may have figured out then, that I love the history channel and the discovery channel. I suppose ill wrap this up, but not before I point out a few things about myself and about who I'm looking for. I'm agnostic, which means I lack faith in religion. Though I would say I lean heavily towards athiesm, I'm not going to totally jump ship. That being said, I'm not asking to be saved. I don't want someone who will try to shove religion down my throat. I don't care if you are Catholic, Christian, Buddhist, whatever you are... as long as you can accept who I am, then I'm interested. That's about all I have to say, but of course, this little box cant tell who I am. I think this should be a give and take system. If you want to learn more about me, don't be afraid to ask :) im interested in learning about you too.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs

especially border collies. I used to have one. Was my best friend for 15 years. Miss you buddy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the mall, chilis, wherever there is food, coffee shops, Buon Giornos,

Favorite things

Muse, nirvana, incubus, salmon, steak, traveling, movies, music, outdoors, camping, There's not a lot of things i wont try. Except things that involve extreme heights. :P

For fun

anything really. concert, video games, movies, Netflix, going out, pool, bowling, outside, camping, concerts

Last read

i read the news quite often. Im also into non-fiction stuff. I like to learn a lot about what makes this world turn.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
remaining optimistic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I plan to finish my education at some point