Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 37-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Guaranteed to make you laugh or your money back.

In her own words

I'm a Jerz Girl (Jersey Strong!) but I work and sometimes play in NYC. I have been in digital advertising for years, which also means I've lived for my job. Now I'm looking to pump the breaks and switch my focus. My passport is updated and itching to be used!There is so much I haven't seen yet so I hope to find a companion who is jazzed about getting out of town as much as I am. Other than that, I consider myself to be pretty easy going. If it gets us out of the house, I am in! Ok, some caveats. You may need to persuade me (heavily) to go camping. And I'm probably not entering into a triathalon anytime soon, but I will totally cheer you on from the bar at the finish line! (Keeping it real here, folks.) On the flip side, after a grueling week at the office, ordering in (I don't really cook but I make a mean reservation) and watching a movie is also something I can appreciate. It's about the quality of the company when all is said and done, right? One other thing: I can and love to be goofy, but I think I do a pretty solid job of classing it up as needed. I don't take myself too seriously (and neither should you). That's soooo boring. I'm looking for someone who likes what they read above and is looking for a monogamous relationship. Good luck to us all.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't own any of the pets I like, however. Slightly misleading question. I'll pet your dog/cat if you have one.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Small watering hole, any outdoor rooftop. Quaint restaurants in the city. Loved Santorini, Florence, Hong Kong and Paris. Of course I love Jamaica (those are my people)! Want to add S. America very soon. My sofa on a Friday night.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

TV: Game of Thrones, Downton Abbey, Scandal (I'm a girl!!) and Sons of Anarchy. Movies: Airplane!, theJerk, Usual Suspects, Hitchcock. Shoes (I know). Sancere, boozy brunches, bourbon, and bacon! Favoritest: my son.

For fun

Nice dinners out, dancing, ballroom dance, karaoke, movies, books. Oooh, beer gardens! And USC football games. Fight on, Trojans! I try to get out to SoCal as often as possible. Game night! Getting away for a long weekend to anywhere!

Last read

Currently reading The Chill. I love a good murder mystery. Fave books: Superfudge, The Alienist, A Prayer for Owen Meany, A Confederacy of Dunces, David Sedaris and Chelsea Handler books and more



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I'm in digital advertising, specifically sales strategy.
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm first generation American. My parents are from Kingston, Jamaica.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Raised Catholic, but far from practicing.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral