Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Ever accidentally use your Facebook status bar as the search bar? I have.

In his own words

One of my greatest moments of horror was the few seconds after I realized I typed my college crush's name into my status bar instead of the search bar. It felt like the moment after you let your cell phone slip out of your hand as you see it dropping to the concrete floor--except there's a hundred friends watching as you drop it. I laugh about it now, but at the time I was in horror. Don't know why these types of things were such a big deal in college, at least for me. It's a lost art, being able to just go up to someone and talk to them, ask them out on a date. I can fight it, or just give in. I gave in. Checkmate, Match game (pun intended.) With that said, I'm definitely a man of multiple interest--almost to a fault. I love trying new things and getting on to the next new thing. As I figure out what I really like, it tends to surround being with people, being outdoors, and being active. You should be someone who can laugh at herself, adventurous, and game to try anything once. As a kid I was super awkward and didn't have many friends, as a result I'm still a big dork on the inside. 1 for you if you're a secret dork too.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For restaurants, it's anywhere that does oysters. For a relaxing day, a nice drive along the north shore. For alone time, it's the mountains.

Favorite things

I love anything that gets me out and about. I love hiking, going for drives to nowhere in particular, exploring odd shops, trying new restaurants. I have to admit I also love vegging out and watching sci-fi and spy tv's my thing.

For fun

Love to grill in the summer, hike in the fall, snowboard in the winter, and enjoy the thawing city in the spring.

Last read

In the middle of reading That Hideous Strength by C.S. Lewis.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral