Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-44 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Nobody's perfect, but your perfect for me:)

In her own words

Okay..Lets see this can be hard to describe yourself in a paragraph. I grew up in Dallas and went to college there as well. I graduated from UNT. Go mean green:) I have lived in Austin almost 5 years! I just moved to North Austin after being in South Austin for five years. I value my friends and family. I hope to find the same in my match. I took a break from the online dating and am giving it one more try. I am very busy with my job like all working professionals. I have a huge heart and am a giver in all aspects of my life. I am getting to the age where I know what I want and deserve. I like everyone want the total package and hope that it will happen one day. I thought I would give this a try versus the bar scene, grocery store, blind dates. Lol...I am a very positive person who rarely has a bad day. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh and smile at the end of the day. I would love to find someone who has similar interests.I need someone who can keep up with me:) I am the type of girl who could be happy hitting the town or staying in relaxing for the night. I have an awesome attitude in life and hope to find the one to share it with one day. I like guys who can dress up or hit the gym/go running with me. It is important to me that my match be in shape and take pride in their appearance.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs that are awesome! Macy (a bichon) and Maxine (my maltese that I rescued).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Domain, ,Lifetime Fitness:), The Westin Bar, Trudys, Glorias, Town Lake, Top Golf. I like to got to a variety of places and hate to do the same things all the time. Playa De Carmen, Port A, Florida, Boston. etc.


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

My favorite music is rnb, hip/hop, house/trance, rock, and some pop/country. The color blue, a clean house, my awesome family, the pool/beach, bubble baths, good wine, my cooking, sushi and good Tex-Mex.

For fun

I love to cook, shop, work out, host dinner parties, patio time with good friends, live music sometimes, take my dogs to the park, anything on the water in the summertime, pool time.

Last read

A leadership book, Daily Bible Verses Book, Joel Osteen



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Leasing Manager at a new apartment community
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I have been going to Gateway Church in Austin. I am still exploring new churches to find the perfect fit for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors Degree-The University of North Texas. Go mean green:)