Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Temple Hills, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
My name is Derrick. If would like to get to know me better, here's your chance ladies. Come test me and I'll show you a great time.

In his own words

I am an easygoing, hard-working, determined and driven young man who loves the Lord. What I am looking for is a woman who loves God first, then herself and then me. For if you don't love yourself, how in the heck would you find time to love me? I just want somebody to hold onto and show love for me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands, San Juan, Puerto Rico, Nassau and Freeport, Bahamas.


Howard University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, but it all originated with Gospel. I love watching TV One, esp. old reruns of Martin and Sanford and Son. I love soul food the best, with Mexican and Caribbean coming in a close second and third.

For fun

Take long walks, travel, gamble and go to parties.

Last read

The Big Fight by Sugar Ray Leonard. It was about his trials and tribulations he went endured to become a champion and how he almost lost it all to drugs but found redemption and acceptance in helping others see the best in themselves.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Big and beautiful, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am currently searching for full-time work. I do temporary work for a staffing agency and an Office moving company.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am actually from a family which has descendants in Africa and Europe (Ireland) as well as the Native peoples of America.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Jesus is Lord. One Lord, One Faith, One Baptism.
Languages: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish English, French, Spanish
Education: Some college High school
I graduated from High School in 1991. I am a Banneker alumnus. I went from there to directly across the street to Howard University, majoring in Political Science and minoring in Spanish. Unfortunately, my finances ran out and I had to leave.