Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
So much pressure to write something clever and witty!

In her own words

I am looking for someone who at the end of the day, just wants to laugh and enjoy life. I'm nice, funny, and honest. I don't really have the energy into going out and meeting a nice man to spend time with, besides, I have a kid... it's kind of hard to do (those of you who have kids totally get that). Anyway, to be totally honest, I have a broken picker; meaning I pick the wrong guys, which is why after being berated by my friends, I've come here. I'm really terrible at playing "games" so if that's what you enjoy most... well you win cause I suck at it... I'm not going to put to much here cause chances are you've already sized me up by my photos and who wants to read all this anyway! Overall if we can meet for a drink; adult or kiddie, your choice! The preferences are more guidelines ....we both know that the stuff below doesn't matter with the right if you feel like knowing more feel free to message me

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have a six toed cat named cinco, we thought he originally had only five digits. A dog named pepper that we adopted when she was 6 months,I like to call it an open adoption, her old family gets photo updates and visitation

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, I've been all over the states, Canada and Europe. I love local pubs, roller derby, museums, live music...all sorts of good stuff I assure you!

Favorite things

I love the arts, movies, food, all the stuff you like fellal! Fitness and healthy living just recently became apart of my life and its definitely here to stay, maybe you could teach me a thing or two! Currently loving the shows Archer and The League

For fun

I am one of 5 kids and for most of my adolescents I was the baby.... I am a go with the flow kinda chick... I'll try anything once and love new things. I really like movies, museums, roller derby, anything outdoors. Love spending time with friends

Last read

I really dig audiobooks (kindaa nerdy I know) and I really love listening to Dave Sedaris read his books, so at work I do that and I'm re-reading Pillars of The Earth as you read is



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for an amazing mortgage company in their file intake. I enjoy it but I have my sights set on bigger offices within the company.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
Scottish, English, German ...pretty boring but it made this cute thanks Europe!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently pursuing my bachelors in business and marketing