Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is what happens while you are waiting for a table!

In her own words

Me: I am caring, loving, and passionate. I love who I am and have worked hard to get here. I never play games and do not “wrestle with pigs”. I am intelligent and responsible but I know how to have a good time. I am classy but also have a nerdy side and a sexy side. I love fashion and the finer things in life but I am also hard working and humble. I am not interested in changing someone or being changed. I am very open minded and hope you are too. I love animals and babies and I love to travel. I have great friends and love to have fun - I am looking for someone to share everything I love about life with. I am very much a New England girl at heart. I love the water and the fall. I run a lot and love to workout. Fitness is very important to me and I would like to find someone who enjoys a healthy lifestyle and food as much as I do. I am defiantly into being spoiled and pampered but I also love being home, cooking a meal, or going for a walk around the city. I can be happy at an expensive restaurant or a pub as long as I am in good company. I look amazing in dresses but I am also pretty cute in jeans and sweats. I have a bit of a smart mouth and a sarcastic sense of humor. I cant promise a life with me would be perfect but I can promise that you will always be on your toes, never bored, and never unhappy. I am looking for a well established, confident man. I only have a few pet peeves in the world but they are indeed deal breakers. I do not like procrastinators, cheap people (please tip appropriately at dinner), indecisive people, or rude people. I am very much into the man taking some control, but I also want to be taken care of (that has nothing to do with finances). You: I want someone who can cook a meal with me while drinking wine and dancing in the kitchen. Someone who opens doors and sends me flowers at work, who appreciates good music and values education. Who likes to travel and shop. Someone who loves to laugh and knows how to treat me like a lady. Someone who knows I am beautiful but also thinks I am intelligent and the “whole package”. I realize this is a lot, but all in all I am looking for a “good” guy who wants a “good” girl. If this at all sounds like you- email away!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Local favs would include the Vineyard, CT, Newport, and Salem in the fall

Favorite things

I love chocolate, wine, high heels, the color yellow, puppies, cooking, sunny days, rainy sundays at home, babies, jewelry, memoirs, fashion magazines, traveling, sailing, sweet potatoes, yoga, and music.

For fun

In my free time I like to be active either going for a run, a swim, or walking to a close coffee shop. I enjoy cooking, shopping, spending time with family or friends, and reading.

Last read

The last things I have read: Vogue and Elle magazines, The Glass Castle- Jeannette Walls, a recipe for black olive spread, and the New York Times.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I sell and design engagement rings
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I doesnt matter if it was the grace of god, the stars were in order, My chi was centered, or Buddah himself wanted it- I am blessed and have been given grace and morals.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral