Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Browns Point, WA, USA | Seeking men 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Social Drinker
Dwell in possibilities not uncertainties

In her own words

I'm looking for someone confident, attractive and fun. I'm witty, sarcastic and fun loving and looking for someone who I can have an easy and comfortable time around while embracing life to it's fullest, they must love dogs, annoying small children and be unafraid of my crazy ass family, and the potential that one day I'm probably going to end up going to the emergency room because a spoon sliced my arm open (I wouldn't doubt that it could happen really) More than anything I'm looking for someone who will be open and honest and put 110% into a relationship just like I will. Who is not afraid to sit down and watch a marathon of Psych, or Friends or Game of Thrones (And occasionally cartoons, I do love cartoons). I want a future with someone special who will appreciate all my little quirks and be there when I need support and structure. A second member to a team. Sometimes I can be extremely indecisive and it's important that I find someone who isn't passive, and will give me the nudge I need to make a decision. I used to be a barista but now I'm attending school at Gene Juarez Academy in pursuit of my cosmetologist license while I attempt to get my life straightened out and on a path I can understand. I really enjoy having intelligent conversations with someone who can really get me thinking and get my brain working. I can be tempted into hiking, but I'm terrified of spiders and do this little twitchy dance when a bug comes with in two feet of my face, but I still persevere. I have a Fox hound puppy I adore who is the only being really in my world at the moment, who I cherish completely so loving dogs is a must. I would also like to find someone who wants to travel. By this I don't mean just vacation, but travel to live. A different state, a different country, I'm itching for a tremendous culture shock and taking in all life has to offer me. If you feel like you fit, feel free to send me a message- I love to converse and get to know new people!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a six month old Beagle/ Fox hound puppy (He may have lab in him we're not sure) who is rambunctious and drives me out of my mind. I also have two Guinea Pigs, who are just weird and anti-social.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lots of places in Washington are beautiful but I want to travel the world, and see things I've never seen before. I love the space needle though, and when it's warm and sunny I like driving to Alder lake and laying in the sunshine.


Saint Martin's University, Lacey, WA

Favorite things

I like a lot of things.

For fun

I really just enjoy curling up with a good book (Or really any book) and watching a movie or a good television show. Even cartoons (A lot. I will admit I love them). I enjoy writing, baking a lot of baked goods and eating cake batter.

Last read

Darkness Before the Dawn, Iron King, Iron Daughter, Iron Queen, Iron Knight, Ruby Red, Sapphire Blue, Entangled, Abandon, Starcrossed, Dragonwood.... There's more but that's what I've read the past few weeks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently a nanny in Tukwila for a quirky two year old who still has yet to actually speak to me.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Have a heavy Irish/English/Scottish/Dutch/Czech background.- there's a little German and Polish thrown in the mix as well.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in the possibility of a god, or gods/goddesses, but the faith aspect eludes me. It's hard for me to believe in something that's not there, though I find the idea of multiple gods easier to swallow than one ever present deity.
Languages: English Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Pierce College, did Running Start and got my Associates Degree. Previously attended Saint Martins University, Couldn't decide on a major so I withdrew until I could figure it out.