Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Yes, it is a recent picture.

In his own words

Drop me off at the Volleyball courts in May and pick me up late September! Can't get enough. I enjoy all outdoor physical activies, sporting events, Ravinia and love trying new restaurants in the city. Sushi, steak and BBQ....Still no real winner here-Sorry Twin Anchor's. I'm fortunate to have a great family and friends around me. I mentor a 7 year old boy in the Big Brothers program a few times a month. I'm a surgical sales rep and I get to see the anatomy of a body everyday. Pretty cool. Second choice-Architect. A little about me: Bold, Not Timid Dunkin Donuts, Not Starbucks Taking a bike ride, Not Watching TV Well kept house, Not a Pig Pen Active, Not Sedentary Short 4 day trips, Not 2 Week Vacations (Exceptions of Course) Dogs, Not Cats Lounge, Not Clubs Microbrew, Not Martini's Beach, Not Snow Capped Mountians (Close call) Grilling, Not Cleaning Dishes Quality, Not Quantity Washing, Not Folding And the obvious-Bears, Not Packers! I'm looking for someone with similar interests and an open mind to explore new adventures. High energy and a bold personality a plus. Send a quick e-mail if interested. For those who are on the fence, I just might surprise you....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




Have wanted a dog for a long time but work travel makes it difficult.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Grand Cayman, Cancun or any other warm location during our winters. I love to find any hidden food gem...Most recent, Telegraph. Going to Bears games...Tailgating a must.


Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

I'm a Mr Fix it and like to get my hands dirty. Really enjoy building things-carpentry/design. Short weekend trips, Beach Volleyball, Nice dinners outside mid summer or cozy diners next to a fireplace in the winter.

For fun

I really enjoy trying all the restauraunts in the city. Love the lake, yoga, volleyball, biking and all outdoor activities.

Last read

Current events online. Sunday paper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Surgical Device Sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree