Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'm just a nice guy.

In his own words

I'm looking for a long term relationship. I want to experience new perspectives. I love learning about new people and discovering why they like the things they like and think the things they think. I'm a natural listener and observer; A creative type that loves a deep conversation scattered with sarcasm and a healthy dose of absurdity. On a typical night I could either be chilling with good company or relaxing on my bed, watching a thought provoking film, or completely schlock-tastic b-movie... Lately, I could also be found dancing my buttocks off at a local bar. I make decent enough money from my animation job that I can take a lot of time off to develop my directorial career. (which currently makes 0 monies.) I can also tend to be kind of a cuddle monster. Hopefully this is something you embrace. I'd like to find a genuine person who is fairly content with life and has very minimal self esteem issues... :) Ask me any question and I'll tell you the truth.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

What's not to like?

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I think a lot about Consciousness; There's really nothing more incredible to me... I used to constantly have out-of-body experiences when I was younger. It was really difficult for me to accept that my mind was actually attached to my physical body.

Favorite things

Breaking Bad, Parks & Recs, Summer Heights High, BSG, The Joy of Painting, Curb your Enthusiasm. I love KCRW. Avishai Cohen Trio, the Chap, Radiohead, Sarah Vaughan, Portishead, Amon Tobin, Lykke Li, too many. Sushi, Italian, pho, carnival food

For fun

I'm pretty passionate about understanding the mechanics of our reality. I love postulating about utopian futures and how they could be potential realities through our current understanding of science and humanities.

Last read

Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Directing and Animating.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral