Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
do unto others as you would have others do unto you. The Golden Rule.

In his own words

I try my best to be an honorable man and to treat others with respect. I am a friendly person who can make friends with almost anyone. Definitely a dog lover and I really enjoy the outdoors. From Frisbee, golf, camping, fishing, snowboarding, basically any activity. There is also nothing wrong with a good stay at home video game or movie night. I have a scene of adventure that has taken me to many different countries and many different US states. There is still a lot more I would like to see. It has also taken me sky diving, bungee jumping, and hopefully one of these days hang gliding. I am not afraid to try new things. (don't knock it until you try it) I work as a Precision Machinist a job that I truly enjoy and am proud of. I really like to enjoy life and am looking for someone to enjoy it with. I am looking for a woman who is kind, someone who can be serious when she needs to be, but also has a silly side, and is not afraid to have a good time. I have to admit I'm a terrible dancer, but that doesn't mean I wont try :P Also someone who isn't afraid to try something new. Write me if you would like to talk. I look forward to meeting new people, making friends, and maybe something more.

His interests

Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Glenwood Springs, State Bridge/Radium hot springs, Buffalo Wild Wings, Keystone, Yellowstone

Favorite things

Classic Rock, Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal, Oldies, Poker, Cribbage, Pinochle, Action Movies, Comedies, Seafood, Fighting Games, Guitar Hero/ Skill Games, Winter and Spring

For fun

Hanging out, card games, fishing, camping, snowboarding, movies, video games, pool, darts, target shooting, eating and trying new restaurants, bowling, golf, Frisbee golf, picnics, hiking and exploring, rafting, go karts, swimming, lounging around



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a CNC Machinist and run a Mill
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Atheist, Christian / Catholic
If there is one thing I believe in it is being a kind person and treating others with respect
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I walked with my class in 2002 Arvada West High School. I also took 2 years of Warren Tech to study precision machining and received my certificate of completion.