Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Birmingham, AL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 in Chelsea, Alabama, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I Want to find a best friend, and a lover!

In his own words

I am fun loving, guy with a big heart! im getting to the point that I am tired of meeting Women in bars, but I do like going to Bars on occasion. Im looking for a sweet,thoughtful, intelligent,woman. I am really bad at this so, just ask any questions you should really just email me if your interested. I'm very outgoing and easy to get along with most people love me and often mistake my kindness for weakness, but I've learned to spot those individuals and separate myself. I just moved back to Birmingham,AL after having retired from the Marine Corps and I am just looking to build a life here. I am not looking for anything to serious right now but ofcourse some day I wish to find someone who I can share my life with. For now I am just looking to find a some one to have a great, and over all fun time with.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Johns, botega, jim n nicks, superior, Birmingham, AL. Everybody's pizza, vortex Atlanta. St. Petersburg nights, the sponge docks.......

Favorite things

Minus the Bear, Jack Johnson, John Butler Trio, George Therogood,Kings of Leon, TOOL. tv: Bones, pickers,SOA,Pawn stars,Occ, Cash Cab, Top Shot,etc.Food: SALADS! I am a meat and tatters guy but I love Fine Dinning.I ate at Tristan in Charleston last

For fun

In my free time I like to hang out with my friends, Play guitar, tinker on cars, go to the beach, grill out, entertain, I like spending time with and meeting new people. The world is a constant discovery. My Dog Ringo is awesome and is my bestfriend.

Last read

Pygymy-Chuck Palahniuk



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Regularly Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a Machine gunner in the Marine Corps. About to go back to school and looking to open my Shop. I am a really goofy guy. I like to keep the laughs up, but I am serious when it means my Family and personal well being. I play hard and Love hard.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
I grew up in church, but would consider my self spiritual not religious. I have a relationship with the man above and he doesn't require that I pay anyone, or attend any certain church to maintain my relationship with him.
Languages: Arabic, English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: High school No preference