Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Try something new everyday.

In his own words

I no longer have match and honestly I think it is ridiculous how they operate. They wait until your account expires then they start showing more people your profile so they can try to get you to sign back up and make money. Sorry to all those who have recently messaged me. I will not be renewing for the simple fact of shady business practices (My opinion). I consider myself to be a lighthearted individual in most aspects of life, but I am serious and level-headed when the situation calls for it. My friends would say that I’m sociable, considerate, and honest. Family is very important to me; they are always there for you no matter what you do. I am currently a field engineer at an oil refinery. One thing about me is I am pretty upfront about everything. I feel that being open and honest is the only way to have a strong relationship with anyone. The outdoors is where I enjoy relaxing. I take annual ski trips out West and I love going up North to the cabin whenever I get the free time. I enjoy challenging myself athletically. I played hockey for 20 years. Now that It's over I Travel around on random adventures. I don't like sitting at home. Not saying it does not happen, but I get out of the house a lot. It's a big world it takes a while to explore ... right? I’m interested in a woman that is independent and has goals in life. Enjoys going out and trying new things even if it is a little scary (dont worry I will be there haha). Also, it's always nice to have someone that wants to play sports or go on a run. I am pretty open to everything, so it's normally not to hard to find something in common. I am just looking to start out as friends, and take it slow(going to fast never turns out well). I honestly just want a good relationship with someone where we can both be ourselves. In short... YES, I am looking for something serious. Side note .... I am actually 6 foot (apparently my photos make me look short? haha) Can't wait to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Patio bars anywhere in the cities. Does not have to be a bar though


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

For fun

I have a wide range of interests: I like to go out and I like to stay in. I find casual sports to be enjoyable as well. I'm always up for going to happy hour or out to coffee.

Last read

Mark Twains "Innocents Abroad Volume 1"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I don't see why income matters, but I do well enough to be happy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral