Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Mount Vernon, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 15 miles of Fleetwood, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Be who you are, not who others want you to be

In her own words

Hi there! Please note, if you're looking for a passing fling please move along to the next profile:) I also receive several "how YOU doing emails ( insert suggestive wink here)" and would prefer not to go down that road to a Lifetime movie. If you're still reading great! My family and friends describe me as loving, caring, and funny :). I love it when people make me laugh. Being a nurse, I know laughter is truly the best medicine. If you were to ask my best friend, she'd tell you that my sarcasm has been known to get me in trouble (I can't imagine why). I usually like afternoons at the Met and evenings at the movies. I would love to meet someone whose idea of fun isn't going deaf at the club. Preferably, I would like to avoid meeting the next member of America's Most Wanted. Ideally, someone who is settled in their career and is ready to share his life with someone special. Family oriented is a plus. The smarter the better ( I have a deep like for intellectuals). I've recently started taking art classes, I may be the next Georgia O'Keefe! I've been practicing yoga for five years, so yes I'm flexible.....and stress free;) Ultimately, I'm looking for a man who accepts me for me (quirks and all).

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Fish

I'm allergic to cats :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, the Metropolitan Museum of Art, Central Park, Napa Valley. Anywhere not freezing cold.


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I love dance music, pop, R&B, and some Jazz. I'll eat almost any food, except raw sushi. Drawing and reading (mysteries, thrillers,etc).

For fun

Movies, Museums, Photography ( I recently bought a digital SLR), Art, and writing ( I've taking a writing class and I'm taking a drawing class:) Eating out or cooking in. Reading ( when I have time).

Last read

Re-read "To Kill a Mockingbird." Alex Cross novels, Stephen King, although lately it's been work related



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor
I'm a nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral