Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
I’ll definitely make you laugh

In his own words

Awww yes, "you and your match"...what can I say about myself except that worst case scenario, you're going to laugh your a$# off with me. Imagine Seinfeld, a little bit of Always Sunny in Philadelphia and a dose of Gangland...ok, maybe not Gangland, but it's an awesome show and you should check it out sometime. If the stars were aligned, money wasn't an issue and mom and dad were Brad and Angelina, I'd be a comedian. I love to laugh. At myself. At others. At the world. I wouldn't want to live in a world where I was not able to learn more. I love finding faults in myself- whether small or big- b/c it gives me an opportunity to fix them. My personal health is a major priority for me. I eat well, constantly workout and enjoy the outdoors- hiking, biking and anything that involves being out in the sun. Now for the good stuff I'm a workaholic but I can make time for anything if I choose one of the perks of owning your own business. Words like Lazy, No, and can't do not exist in my dictionary, I'm highly motivated and have even more energy and pride in what I do. Up until now, I have focused on getting my life straight through hard work and determination so that one day I can give back to others. I'm looking for a sweet soul with an amazing sense of humor. That means you can either be funny yourself or know how to laugh...a lot. Holding yourself accountable and being responsible is a huge turn on. Oh! And you need to be someone with passion for something. It doesn't matter to me if you're ambitious about your career or your family or dog walking- I just need someone who has drive.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have two King Charles Cavaliers, Bentley and Vito. They were originally my sister's and instead of letting her give them away, I took them in.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Too many restaurants to name. But I will say I prefer restaurants where the chef views her/his food as art.

Favorite things

There's no drug in the world that can replace the euphoria of a good conversation! I also love to learn about pretty much anything. I listen to music about 12 hours a day at work though you can't ask me who the band is or which artist is playing.

For fun

I love riding my bike and reading (though not at the same time), hanging out with my family, having dinner with friends and working out.

Last read

I'm currently reading Lie Spotting. It teaches the reader how to detect lies and encourages you to trust your gut. It's a must-read for small business owners.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Small Business owner.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference