Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
? What's missing from this picture? You!

In his own words

I’ve found that leading a healthy lifestyle isn’t complex; always demonstrate personal integrity and treat others with respect, work/play hard at whatever you are doing, and above all else, prioritize the needs of those you love. This makes it easy to be happy! I like to find the humor in just about any situation and sharing laughs with close friends is, by far, my favorite way to spend time. Each day presents new opportunities, which is why I always wake in a good mood. I’m fortunate to have a career that incorporates personal inspiration and good people, which makes for a great way to spend the workday. My values are a healthy blend of traditional and modern. Growing-up in a family that is a generation-removed from Europe undoubtedly imprinted values and dreams brought from the old country onto my life. Family and church are important elements of that legacy. In a world rich with options, these serve as solid moral centers that let me relate with others in confidence and openness. On the recreational side, I enjoy my motorcycles on a summer day, an occasional round of golf, college football season, hiking, and skiing. So, what do I look for in a match? Foremost, a woman who enjoys new experiences and sees the simple things in life, finding happiness in them. I look forward to spending time with a woman who is motivated, finds humor easily, and is looking to share adventure. I’ve found that an easy-going attitude and a sense of optimism mix well with my mentality. I’m here to develop a relationship and hope to find you are too.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love Europe.. Florida... Vegas. The West, California (not LA) is quite impressive. I can see why people live there! Locally, I enjoy getting out with friends in Akron pubs or restaurants.


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy a diverse interest in music... anything from Classical (Mozart), to Country (Johnny Cash), Rock (AIC), Electronic (old school). My interest in food, though, clearly comes from my Macedonian side; peppers and feta cheese are the best!

For fun

I love finding new places, local or remote. Traveling is great fun, especially finding new people & locations! Getting out on the motorcycles is also a blast in summer. Hiking, college football, & other ways to spend time with friends.

Last read

Based simply on time available, reading comes down to short-stories. I can get to the end in a reasonable time! Sedaris is a favorite.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm the Director of Engineering for a local company. I enjoy the mix of technical challenges and working with the staff on interesting projects. Going to work every day is a pleasure!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Macedonian and German heritage! I get my analytical mind from the German side and my passion from the Macedonian side. It's quite a mix!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Eastern Orthodox, and still practice today (although not as strictly these days). Definitely old-school, but I love it. It really is an impressive religion with a rich history!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral