Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Macbutnotbig

49 year old man | Jackson, TN, USA | Seeking women 40-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there, do you enjoy communicating? My name...

In his own words

Hi there, do you enjoy communicating? My name is Danny but a lot of friends call me Mac . I prefer to meet in person within a few days or a week of making contact. But once I am in a relationship I do like to keep in touch with the casual text and a phone call before bed time. Several days or weeks of emailing is a waste of your time and mine until we meet in person. Currently I have two jobs in sales, I am a Realtor with Town and Country inc. Realtors and a Harley salesman with the Harley dealership in Jackson. I live on the small farm where I grew up about 20 miles east of Jackson in Henderson county. I'm 90 minutes from both Nashvile and Memphis, 20 minutes from Jackson, 10 minutes from Lexington. I am a planner by nature and naturally look ahead in relationships. I am referred to as a futuristic visionary and a true romantic by love style. We visionaries see the road blocks up ahead and plan a detour around them before most even realize there was a bump coming! Don't sweat the petty stuff and don't pet the sweaty stuff! :) When in a relationship I give freely in all 5 love languages but need only Quality time, touch and affirming words in order to feel loved. I enjoy just loading up and driving and taking road trips both in a vehicle or on my Harley. The best trips are the ones with no dead lines to make, just go! Heads to the east, tails to the west! A trip to the mountains in the fall and the beach in the spring or summer would always be fun. If we could plan and go on a mission trip together occasionally that would be awesome too. I have been on 3 trips to Belize with groups from my church. I love to slow dance to a live band (or in the kitchen or living room), go to movies, concerts, watch football (SEC is my favorite) and watch movies at home. Haven't done a lot of it lately but do enjoy flea markets, estate sales and redoing antiques. I'm a cuddler and and an affectionate person and I enjoy treating a lady as a southern gentleman should treat a lady. I would almost always prefer to have you snuggled beside me or sitting in my lap as opposed to sitting across the room from me. I want to be able to go to church with my lady whether it be at my church, her church or one we decide on together. I have always kept myself in pretty good shape and I admit being in shape is something I admire first about a lady, then Once you have my attention, your personality and morals will keep my attention focused on you! Thanks for reading this far. Most of my pictures have dates on them and what you see is what you will get! I am 53 years old not 49, I was 39 for 14 years before I would own 40! lol So now I will be 49 for about 14 more before I will claim 50! :) I am really looking forward to meeting someone and hanging out and having fun! If we grow into something more/a forever thing, I am not opposed to that. If you think we might just click and you fit the description of who I am looking for let me know, "I" am very aware that "I" have used "I" way too much in this profile. "I" hope you will be forgiving and " I " promise "I " will be thrilled to talk about "YOU" for hours when you let me know who "You" are!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Horses

I have a beautiful collie mix named Sophie who thinks she can talk. I also have 4 quarter horses, Sugar, Baby, Mr Big and Pretty Boy.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the music strips of downtown Nashville, love to take road trips and just see the country, Beaver lake in Idaho may be the most beautiful place I've ever seen! prefer the wide open places over crowded big cities, enjoy Mission trips to Belize

Favorite things

An affectionate girl , Music, Artsy people, they fascinate me. Tv The Voice ,ncis, The first 48 hrs, movies, College football, live music, little kids, spring rains, road trips, a med rare steak, fresh veggies, shell fish. smiles, hugs kisses.

For fun

I enjoy most anyway of hanging out with my gal, it can be browsing a flea market or estate sale or doing the mall marathon, I just dig watching my girl shop! Trail riding, backroads on my Harley, movies,dancing to a live band, kissing,snuggling ;)

Last read

The five languages of love , The Shack, Dating with Pure Passion, Sun Stand Still Prayers, Not a Fan, The Blessed Life, my bible, your profile many times if we are talking, :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I worked as a lineman and as a design and staking engineer for 27 years for an Elec Utility co, left there in 08 . Full time in Real estate from 09 to present. Bikes sales for Bumpus Harley Davidson Feb 2015
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a son of the SouthLand, Love my Southern Heritage . My Great Grandfather was a Confederate soldier, I take pride in being a Southern Gentleman and I will say yes mam and no sir till the day I die!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am an active member of Love and Truth Church, it's non denominational and welcoming to all religous back grounds, all people period.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree