Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Work to live, don't live to work. Family and friends are what matter.

In his own words

I am a genuine and nice guy, looking for someone to be myself around. I have a light, sarcastic sense of humor and enjoy somebody I can laugh with. A mixture of intelligent and downright silly conversation is perfect for me. Don't be surprised if I respond with a scientific principle or a quote from my favorite comedy. My ideal girl would be somebody who can find happiness in all situations and enjoy letting her hair down. I am an engineer in the aerospace industry, specifically working as a designer for rockets to deliver satellites to orbit and beyond. I am really excited about the field I work in, however my true passion is brewing beer. One day I hope to open my own brewery. I enjoy weekend activities that get me outside, such as camping, four wheeling, shooting, disc golf, or hiking. However, I also look forward to some down time at home, watching movies, playing games, or reading. If you are someone who enjoys smart and funny entertainment and can appreciate the best that the indoors and outdoors have to offer then let's talk and find out if we are compatible.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I currently don't have the yard for a pet, but my dream animal is a domesticated fox.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The mountains to camp and hike, the shooting range, if going out in Denver I enjoy hanging out at Maloney's, the Pour House, Delaney's, the Giggling Grizzly, Howl at the Moon, and similar places. I frequently visit Nashville, Vegas, and Tempe AZ.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Some of my favorite movies are Boondock Saints, Zombieland, Super Troopers and Crazy Stupid Love. For music, I enjoy modern country and many other genres. I love Chinese food and can't deny a good steak.

For fun

Some of my favorite hobbies are golfing, disc golfing, camping, four wheeling, shooting, and just spending time with friends. From college I have many out of state friends, and enjoy taking mini vacation trips to visit every month or two.

Last read

My all time favorite book is Ender's Game. Recently, I have read and really enjoyed Anathem by Neal Stephenson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a mechanical engineer in the aerospace industry.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
I am not religious, however I have no problem with anyone else's religion. I'm happy as long as everybody believes what they believe and let's others believe what they want.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my bachelors of science in mechanical engineering from Arizona State University